DeSales Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

DeSales Tennis Team St. Francis DeSales Team - Click picture to enlarge
Tom Snyder Click for more

 

DeSales Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

DeSales Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

DeSales Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Abrona
Sign-in to view
Ballard
Sign-in to view
Heil
Sign-in to view
Mann
Sign-in to view
Meyer
Sign-in to view
Rush
Sign-in to view
Stewart
Thai
Sign-in to view
Zacherl
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
DeSales
5 / 5
50%
Ready
7 / 8
47%
St. Charles
5 / 10
33%
Hartley
0 / 5
0%
Watterson
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

DeSales Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
5 / 5

DeSales Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 30
Pickerington Central   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 4
Big Walnut   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 7
Grove City   
  • 68%
  • 36%
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 8%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 12
Hartley   
  • 59%
  • 45%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Sat, Apr 23
Delaware Hayes   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 53%
  • 29%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 26
Ready   
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 52%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 28
Beechcroft   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Mon, May 2
Worthington Christian   
  • 35%
  • 71%
  • 41%
  • 58%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Wed, May 4
Canal Winchester   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 65%
  • 57%
W, 5-0
Wed, May 11
St. Charles   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 59%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/21/2022
Tour. Doub
Thai-B.Heil
Flamm-Schiff Bexley
5/19/2022
Tour. Doub
Thai-B.Heil
Flamm-Schiff Bexley
5/14/2022
Tour. Doub
Thai-B.Heil
G.Welsch-Vankirk Jonathan Alder
4-6, 6-3, 6-0
5/14/2022
Tour. Doub
Thai-B.Heil
Panley-R.Lo Columbus Academy
1
St. Charles
2
St. Charles
3
St. Charles
1st Double
St. Charles
2nd Double
St. Charles
Tour. Sing
Watterson
Tour. Doub
Watterson
Tour. Doub
Ready
Tour. Sing
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Sing
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Doub
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Doub
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Sing
Fisher Catholic
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Beechcroft
2
Beechcroft
3
Beechcroft
1st Double
Beechcroft
2nd Double
Beechcroft
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central

DeSales Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 31
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 7
Reynoldsburg     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 9
Thomas Worthington     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 12
Delaware Hayes     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
Hartley     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 14
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 15
Watterson     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 20
Centennial     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 23
Whetstone     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 27
Ready     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 28
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 30
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Wed, May 5
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 3-2
Thu, May 6
Mount Vernon     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 10
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: