Delaware Hayes Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Delaware Hayes Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Gary Hibinger Click for more

 

Delaware Hayes Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Delaware Hayes Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Delaware Hayes Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Button
Sign-in to view
Conte
Sign-in to view
Dabe
Sign-in to view
Domino
Sign-in to view
Eing
Sign-in to view
Fogle
Sign-in to view
Fox
Sign-in to view
Gribben
Sign-in to view
Higgins
Sign-in to view
Kardas
Sign-in to view
Koch
Sign-in to view
Lamar
Sign-in to view
Molina
Sign-in to view
NogueiraBalaniuc
Sign-in to view
Sims
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Scioto
8 / 3
73%
Westerville North
4 / 2
67%
Big Walnut
10 / 6
63%
Delaware Hayes
8 / 6
57%
Westerville South
4 / 4
50%
Worthington Kilbourne
6 / 8
43%
Canal Winchester
1 / 4
20%
Franklin Heights
1 / 9
10%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Delaware Hayes Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
8 / 6

Delaware Hayes Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 31
River Valley   
  • 54%
  • 45%
  • 59%
  • 36%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Big Walnut   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 46%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 7
Buckeye Valley   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 48%
  • 36%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 12
DeSales   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 42%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 13
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 25%
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 14
Dublin Jerome   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 15
Westerville South   
  • 71%
  • 62%
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 19
Marysville   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 38%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 22
Canal Winchester   
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 57%
  • 54%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 23
Thomas Worthington   
  • 32%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Watterson   
  • 35%
  • 42%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 58%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 27
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 28
Pleasant   
  • 52%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 30
Westerville North   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 100%
  • 33%
  • 100%
L, 2-3
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, May 11 Dublin Scioto  (Home)
-
-
Wed, May 12 Mount Vernon  (Away)
-
-
Mon, May 17 Reynoldsburg  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/30/2021
1
Fogle
C.Jones Westerville North
4/30/2021
2
Lamar
Shyamalan Westerville North
4/30/2021
3
Dabe
T.Jones Westerville North
1-0, 1-0
4/30/2021
1st Double
NogueiraBalaniuc-Molina
Workman-Bohan Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Pleasant
2
Pleasant
3
Pleasant
1st Double
Pleasant
2nd Double
Pleasant
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
River Valley
2
River Valley
3
River Valley
1st Double
River Valley
2nd Double
River Valley

Delaware Hayes Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 2
Hilliard Darby     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 3
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Dublin Scioto     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Thomas Worthington     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 15
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Pickerington Central     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 18
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Olentangy Berlin     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 24
Watterson     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 7
Marysville     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: