Thomas Worthington
Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Thomas Worthington Tennis Team Thomas Worthington Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Lisa Miller Click for more

 

Thomas Worthington Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Thomas Worthington Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Thomas Worthington Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Gattikoppula
Sign-in to view
Hughes
Sign-in to view
Johnson
Sign-in to view
Milmeister
Newberry
Sign-in to view
Nisthauz
Sign-in to view
Riegert
Sign-in to view
Yablok
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
13 / 1
93%
Olentangy
10 / 2
83%
Olentangy Berlin
11 / 5
69%
Thomas Worthington
6 / 3
67%
Hilliard Darby
2 / 11
15%
Marysville
2 / 14
13%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Thomas Worthington Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
6 / 3

Thomas Worthington Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Apr 9
DeSales   
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 13
Dublin Jerome   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 15
Olentangy   
  • 43%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Westerville Central   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 57%
  • 57%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 20
Marysville   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 14%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 23
Delaware Hayes   
  • 68%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 27
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 46%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 30
Hilliard Darby   
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 52%
  • 52%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, May 6
Upper Arlington-B   
  • 86%
  • 65%
  • 86%
  • 33%
  • 33%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2021
1
Newberry
Baxley Upper Arlington-B
5/6/2021
2
Johnson
Fineburg Upper Arlington-B
7-5, 6-2
5/6/2021
3
Hughes
Geilsel Upper Arlington-B
5/6/2021
1st Double
Milmeister-Yablok
Jerman-Amsterdam Upper Arlington-B
2nd Double
Upper Arlington-B
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Olentangy Berlin
2
Olentangy Berlin
3
Olentangy Berlin
1st Double
Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales

Thomas Worthington Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Whetstone     
W, 5-0
Fri, Mar 29
Centennial     
W, 3-0
Mon, Apr 1
Upper Arlington-B     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 2
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 3
St. Charles     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Dublin Jerome     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 8
DeSales     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 9
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Olentangy Berlin     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Dublin Scioto     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Watterson     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 18
Hilliard Darby     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 22
Upper Arlington     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 23
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 24
Marysville     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 29
New Albany     
L, 0-3
Wed, May 1
Columbus Academy     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: