Central Crossing
Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Central Crossing Tennis Team Central Crossing Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Cody Hawkins Click for more

 

Central Crossing Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Central Crossing Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Central Crossing Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Blevins
Sign-in to view
Burfield
Sign-in to view
Carroll
Sign-in to view
Ha
Sign-in to view
Khadzhayev
Sign-in to view
Meleshchuk
Sign-in to view
Momot
Sign-in to view
Semchishin
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
2 / 0
100%
Central Crossing
0 / 1
0%
Groveport
0 / 1
0%
Lancaster
0 / 1
0%
Reynoldsburg
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Central Crossing Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
0 / 1

Central Crossing Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Canal Winchester   
  • 60%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/1/2024
1
Khadzhayev
Todd Canal Winchester
4/1/2024
2
Ha
Theuamthalaray Canal Winchester
4/1/2024
3
Meleshchuk
Xicotencatl Canal Winchester
4/1/2024
1st Double
Carroll-A.Semchishin
Swaney-Pauwels Canal Winchester
6-4, 6-0
2nd Double
Canal Winchester

Central Crossing Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Hartley     
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 29
Westland     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 3
Ready     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 10
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 11
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 12
Watterson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 13
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Newark     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 20
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 24
Delaware Hayes     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Groveport     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 26
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Fri, May 5
Franklin Heights     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: