Delaware Hayes Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Delaware Hayes Tennis Team Delaware Hayes Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Dianna Hibinger Click for more

 

Delaware Hayes Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Delaware Hayes Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Delaware Hayes Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Connell
Sign-in to view
Doughty
Sign-in to view
Gist
Sign-in to view
Ilic
Sign-in to view
Kannally, Chloe
Senior - 2022
Sign-in to view
Klumpp
Sign-in to view
Martin
Sign-in to view
Midura, Sophia
Senior - 2022
Sign-in to view
Nelson
Sign-in to view
Riggs, Eliza
Senior - 2022
Sign-in to view
Ruen
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Big Walnut
14 / 2
88%
Dublin Scioto
8 / 6
57%
Delaware Hayes
10 / 9
53%
Worthington Kilbourne
9 / 9
50%
Westerville South
2 / 7
22%
Canal Winchester
1 / 6
14%
Franklin Heights
2 / 14
13%
Westerville North
0 / 11
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Delaware Hayes Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
10 / 9

Delaware Hayes Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 12
Big Walnut   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 32%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Fri, Aug 13
DeSales   
  • 14%
  • 50%
  • 0%
  • 75%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 16
Hartley   
  • 43%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 68%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 19
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 44%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 23
Marysville   
  • 29%
  • 71%
  • 37%
  • 0%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 24
Westerville South   
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 57%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 27
Dublin Coffman   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 30
River Valley   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 4-0
Wed, Sep 1
Reynoldsburg   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 38%
  • 86%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 2
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 7
Westerville North   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 8
Upper Arlington-B   
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 45%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 13
Jonathan Alder   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 60%
  • 55%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 14
Canal Winchester   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 16
Dublin Scioto   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 56%
  • 39%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 27
Thomas Worthington   
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 63%
  • 35%
  • 59%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 28
Central Crossing   
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 53%
  • 52%
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 4
Olentangy   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 36%
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 5
Hilliard Darby   
  • 29%
  • 53%
  • 54%
  • 37%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/8/2021
Tour. Doub
Doughty-Nelson
Alderman-Hershey Worthington Kilbourne
10/8/2021
Tour. Doub
Midura-Riggs
Braidech-Sagraves Watterson
10/8/2021
Tour. Sing
Kannally
Dashner Pickerington Central
10/8/2021
Tour. Sing
Ilic
Brown Pickerington Central
7-6, 6-2
Tour. Sing
Olentangy Orange
Tour. Sing
Newark
Tour. Sing
Logan
Tour. Sing
DeSales
Tour. Doub
Canal Winchester
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Upper Arlington-B
2
Upper Arlington-B
3
Upper Arlington-B
1st Double
Upper Arlington-B
2nd Double
Upper Arlington-B
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
2
River Valley
3
River Valley
1st Double
River Valley
2nd Double
River Valley
1
Dublin Coffman
2
Dublin Coffman
3
Dublin Coffman
1st Double
Dublin Coffman
2nd Double
Dublin Coffman
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
Tour. Sing
Worthington Kilbourne
Tour. Doub
Worthington Kilbourne
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Doub
Buckeye Valley

Delaware Hayes Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 11
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 12
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 13
Marion Harding     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 18
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 19
Mount Vernon     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 20
Westerville North     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 25
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 26
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 27
Westerville South     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 31
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 3
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 8
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 9
River Valley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 10
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 14
Upper Arlington-B     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 15
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 16
Thomas Worthington     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 21
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 29
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 6
Hartley     
W, 3-2
Mon, Oct 12
Buckeye Valley     
W, 4-1

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: