Oak Hills Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Oak Hills Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Jeremy Miller Click for more

 

Oak Hills Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Oak Hills Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Oak Hills Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Campbell
Sign-in to view
Cantrell
Sign-in to view
Cirkovic
Sign-in to view
Doerger
Sign-in to view
Hoeting
Sign-in to view
McClurg
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Murray
Sign-in to view
Nienaber, Paul
Senior - 2023
Sign-in to view
Robb
Sign-in to view
Schaumloffel
Sign-in to view
Strocchi
Sign-in to view
Ziebro
Sign-in to view

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Sycamore
21 / 0
100%
Mason
14 / 2
88%
Lakota East
12 / 2
86%
Lehman Catholic
8 / 3
73%
Oak Hills
11 / 6
65%
Little Miami
2 / 2
50%
Lakota West
5 / 7
42%
Colerain
0 / 4
0%
Fairfield
0 / 5
0%
Fenwick
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton
0 / 4
0%
Middletown
0 / 6
0%
Princeton
0 / 4
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Oak Hills Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
11 / 6

Oak Hills Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 25
St. Xavier-B   
  • 75%
  • 59%
  • 37%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 28
Mariemont   
  • 53%
  • 71%
  • 58%
  • 62%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 30
Elder   
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 31
Lakota West   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 4
Turpin   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 33%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 8
Tippecanoe   
  • 20%
  • 65%
  • 36%
  • 43%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 11
Seven Hills-B   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 12
Mason   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 14
Princeton   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 18
Walnut Hills   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 32%
  • 80%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 19
Colerain   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 72%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 21
Middletown   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 55%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 26
Fairfield   
  • 65%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 28
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 2
Lakota East   
  • 52%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Tue, May 3
Moeller   
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 40%
  • 25%
  • 44%
L, 2-3
Mon, May 9
Anderson   
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 53%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/19/2022
Tour. Doub
Schaumloffel-Strocchi
Meyers-M.Karev Sycamore
5/14/2022
Tour. Doub
McClurg-Hoeting
Deshmukh-Ditallo West Clermont
5/14/2022
Tour. Sing
Nienaber
Arnett Moeller
5/14/2022
Tour. Sing
Doerger
Rustom Milford
Tour. Sing
Milford
Tour. Sing
Mason
Tour. Doub
Mason
Tour. Doub
Mason
Tour. Doub
Lakota East
Tour. Doub
Lakota East
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Doub
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Goshen
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Moeller
2
Moeller
3
Moeller
1st Double
Moeller
2nd Double
Moeller
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Walnut Hills
2
Walnut Hills
3
Walnut Hills
1st Double
Walnut Hills
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
1
Princeton
2
Princeton
3
Princeton
1st Double
Princeton
2nd Double
Princeton
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Seven Hills-B
2
Seven Hills-B
3
Seven Hills-B
1st Double
Seven Hills-B
2nd Double
Seven Hills-B
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
St. Xavier-B
2
St. Xavier-B
3
St. Xavier-B
1st Double
St. Xavier-B
2nd Double
St. Xavier-B

Oak Hills Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Mar 27
Elder     
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 29
St. Xavier-B     
L, 1-4
Tue, Mar 30
Wilmington     
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 31
La Salle     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 1
Lakota East     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 6
Hamilton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 8
Mason     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 12
Lakota West     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 13
Princeton     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 14
Anderson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 15
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 16
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 19
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 20
Middletown     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 22
Fairfield     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 27
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 4
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 5
Mariemont     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: