Elder Tennis Team
Boys 2022-2023 Season

Elder Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Mark Lucas

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Elder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bley
Eddengfield
Sign-in to view
Godfrey
Sign-in to view
Hater
Sign-in to view
James
Jarvis
Jarvis
Meade
Sign-in to view
Meade
Sign-in to view
Philpot
Sign-in to view
Rolfes
Sign-in to view

 

Elder Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
St. Xavier   
  • 14%
  • 32%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 12
Oak Hills   
  • 92%
  • 0%
  • 64%
  • 42%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 14
Loveland   
  • 92%
  • 37%
  • 29%
  • 62%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Sat, Apr 22
St. Xavier   
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/18/2023
Tour. Sing
Eddingfield
Page Beavercreek
6-3, 3-6, 6-1
5/13/2023
Tour. Sing
Eddingfield
Rustom Milford
5-7, 6-3, 0-0
5/13/2023
Tour. Sing
Eddingfield
Jody Loveland
4/22/2023
1
Eddengfield
Evans St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
St. Xavier
2
St. Xavier
3
St. Xavier
1st Double
St. Xavier
2nd Double
St. Xavier

Elder Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 28
Anderson     
L, 1-4
Tue, Mar 29
Moeller     
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 30
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 5
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 7
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 19
Loveland     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 19
Bellbrook     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 20
Lakota East     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 21
Mariemont     
L, 1-4
Sat, Apr 23
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 28
Badin     
W, 3-2

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: