Jonathan Alder Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Jonathan Alder Tennis Team Jonathan Alder Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Ryan Swinehart Click for more

 

Jonathan Alder Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Jonathan Alder Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Jonathan Alder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Banks
Sign-in to view
Boggs
Sign-in to view
Corbitt
Sign-in to view
Dickman
Sign-in to view
Kuck
Sign-in to view
Metz
Sign-in to view
Ratliff
Sign-in to view
Sullivan
Sign-in to view
Taber
Sign-in to view
Weakley
Sign-in to view

Central Buckeye Conference - Kenton Trail
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Jonathan Alder
4 / 0
100%
Bellefontaine
3 / 1
75%
London
2 / 1
67%
Northwestern
2 / 4
33%
Kenton Ridge
0 / 2
0%
Tecumseh
0 / 2
0%
Turpin
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Jonathan Alder Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
4 / 0

Jonathan Alder Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Bellefontaine   
  • 32%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 57%
  • 56%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 1
Kenton Ridge   
  • 52%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 5
Grandview   
  • 62%
  • 60%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 51%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 9
Springfield Shawnee   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Apr 15 Urbana  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Apr 16 Bellefontaine  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 17 Northwestern  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 18 Kenton Ridge  (Home)
-
-
Fri, Apr 19 London  (Away)
-
-
Sat, Apr 20 Tecumseh  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 22 London  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 23 Northwestern  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Delaware Hayes  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Shawnee (Springfield)  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Apr 29 Ready  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Tecumseh  (Home)
-
-
Wed, May 1 Grove City  (Away)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Hilliard Darby  (Away)
-
-
Fri, May 3 Urbana  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Banks
Kusmierezyk Springfield Shawnee
4/9/2024
2
Sullivan
Auckerman Springfield Shawnee
4/9/2024
3
Weakley
Wells Springfield Shawnee
4/9/2024
1st Double
Corbitt-Boggs
Naill-Shrestha Springfield Shawnee
2nd Double
Springfield Shawnee
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine

Jonathan Alder Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Grandview     
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 28
Urbana     
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 29
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 30
Bellefontaine     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 3
Kenton Ridge     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
London     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 6
Northwestern     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 11
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Hilliard Darby     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 13
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 18
Bellefontaine     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 19
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 20
Kenton Ridge     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 24
London     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 25
Northwestern     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 26
Urbana     
W, 4-1
Wed, May 3
Shawnee     
W, 4-1
Thu, May 4
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Fri, May 5
Delaware Hayes     
W, 3-2
Tue, May 9
Tecumseh     
W, 4-1

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: