Jonathan Alder Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Jonathan Alder Tennis Team Jonathan Alder Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Bryan Deeken Click for more

 

Jonathan Alder Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Jonathan Alder Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Jonathan Alder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Coppus
Sign-in to view
Garman
Jenkins
Sign-in to view
Kelly
Sign-in to view
Krummery
Sign-in to view
Liening
Sign-in to view
Moran
Sign-in to view
Renner
Sign-in to view
Sloat
Sign-in to view
Wilson
Yates
Sign-in to view

Central Buckeye Conference - Kenton Trail
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Jonathan Alder
0 / 1
0%
London
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Jonathan Alder Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
0 / 1

Jonathan Alder Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 10
Delaware Hayes   
  • 35%
  • 43%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Aug 16 Kenton Ridge  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 18 Tecumseh  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Aug 22 Bellefontaine  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Aug 23 London  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 25 Urbana  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Aug 30 Northwestern  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 1 Kenton Ridge  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 6 Tecumseh  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 8 Bellefontaine  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 12 London  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 13 Urbana  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 15 Shawnee (Springfield)  (Home)
-
-
Sat, Sep 17 Marysville  (Tournament)
-
-
Mon, Sep 19 Hilliard Darby  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 22 Marysville  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Sep 26 Ready  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 27 Hilliard Bradley  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/10/2022
1
Sloat
JeiselSteffel Delaware Hayes
6-2, 7-5
8/10/2022
2
Renner
Vogel Delaware Hayes
6-7, 6-3, 1-0
8/10/2022
3
Garman
Ilic Delaware Hayes
8/10/2022
1st Double
Krummery-Jenkins
Doughty-Nelson Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Worthington Kilbourne
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Doub
Buckeye Valley

Jonathan Alder Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 19
Bellefontaine     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 23
London     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 30
Northwestern     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 31
Kenton Ridge     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 2
Tecumseh     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 7
Bellefontaine     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 8
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 9
London     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 13
Delaware Hayes     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 14
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 4-0
Tue, Sep 14
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 16
Northwestern     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 21
Kenton Ridge     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 23
Grove City     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 27
Tecumseh     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 28
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 30
Marysville     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 4
Mount Vernon     
L, 0-5

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: