Tecumseh Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Mike Crago

Tecumseh Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bledsoe
Fox
Green
Jones
Lewis
Lian
Negrette
Williams
Sign-in to view

Central Buckeye Conference - Kenton Trail
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Jonathan Alder
17 / 1
94%
Bellefontaine
12 / 3
80%
Turpin
1 / 3
25%
London
1 / 4
20%
Northwestern
1 / 4
20%
Kenton Ridge
2 / 10
17%
Tecumseh
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Tecumseh Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 6

Tecumseh Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 5
Urbana   
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 13
Jonathan Alder   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Bellefontaine   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Fairborn   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 22
Urbana   
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 5
Jonathan Alder   
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/5/2021
1
Williams
Hecht Jonathan Alder
5/5/2021
2
Green
VanKirk Jonathan Alder
5/5/2021
3
Fox
Kinsey Jonathan Alder
5/5/2021
1st Double
Jones-Lian
Honigford-Cox Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder

Tecumseh Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Greenville     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Jonathan Alder     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Troy     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Northwestern     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 22
Kenton Ridge     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 23
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Centerville-B     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 30
Northwestern     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: