Buckeye Valley Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Buckeye Valley Tennis Team Please provide a picture. - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Bryan Deeken

Buckeye Valley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Buckeye Valley Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Buckeye Valley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Chang
Sign-in to view
Clark
Sign-in to view
Cox
Sign-in to view
Daily
Sign-in to view
Farmer
Sign-in to view
Fenstermaker
Sign-in to view
Froelich
Sign-in to view
King
Sign-in to view
Parker
Sign-in to view
Rotondo
Sign-in to view
Scherff
Sign-in to view
Schnell
Sign-in to view
Tseng
Sign-in to view

Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Buckeye Valley
2 / 10
17%
River Valley
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Buckeye Valley Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
2 / 10

Buckeye Valley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Apr 7
Delaware Hayes   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 52%
  • 64%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 9
Westerville Central   
  • 48%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 42%
L, 0-4
Thu, Apr 15
Grandview   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 47%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 16
Marysville   
  • 37%
  • 46%
  • 41%
  • 41%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 19
Pleasant   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 47%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 20
Bexley   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 22
Worthington Christian   
  • 50%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 45%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 27
Columbus Academy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 28
Big Walnut   
  • 47%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 30
Jonathan Alder   
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 32%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 5
Reynoldsburg   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Thu, May 6
Whitehall   
  • 48%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, May 10 Hilliard Darby  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2021
1
Chang
Zhen Whitehall
6-7, 7-6, 1-0
5/6/2021
2
Rotondo
McQuate Whitehall
5/6/2021
3
Froelich
Miner Whitehall
5/6/2021
1st Double
Tseng-Cox
M.Mbaye-OBrien Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Pleasant
2
Pleasant
3
Pleasant
1st Double
Pleasant
2nd Double
Pleasant
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes

Buckeye Valley Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
River Valley     
L, 2-3
Thu, Mar 28
Clear Fork     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 2
Ontario     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 3
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 4
Pleasant     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 8
Galion     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 9
Marion Harding     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 10
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 11
Shelby     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Worthington Christian     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
Galion     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 17
Olentangy Berlin     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 18
River Valley     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 22
Clear Fork     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 23
Ontario     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 1
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 7
Shelby     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 8
Marion Harding     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: