Grandview Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bode
Sign-in to view
Donovsky
Sign-in to view
Elliott
Sign-in to view
Hayes
Sign-in to view
Lauer
Sign-in to view
Leach
Sign-in to view
Moretti
Sign-in to view
Narcelles
Sign-in to view
Roemer
Sign-in to view
Schmied
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Grandview
12 / 3
80%
Columbus Academy
17 / 6
74%
Bexley
13 / 7
65%
Worthington Christian
2 / 11
15%
Whitehall
1 / 8
11%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
12 / 3

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
West   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 31
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 47%
  • 53%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Columbus Academy   
  • 14%
  • 28%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 7
Hartley   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 68%
  • 40%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 13
Worthington Christian   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 14
Whetstone   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 15
Buckeye Valley   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 53%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 20
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 22
Bexley   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Ready   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 53%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 27
Wellington   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, May 5
Centennial   
  • 29%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 6
Jonathan Alder   
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 47%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Mon, May 10
Hamilton Township   
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 11
Canal Winchester   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 52%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/13/2021
Tour. Sing
Lauer
Geelan Watterson
5/13/2021
Tour. Sing
Bode
Petrilla Watterson
6-0, 3-6, 6-0
5/13/2021
Tour. Doub
Sands-Gegorski
Pavliga-DiOrio Watterson
5/13/2021
Tour. Sing
Lauer
Williams Pleasant
7-5, 4-6, 6-3
Tour. Doub
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Sing
Hartley
Tour. Doub
Hartley
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Columbus Academy
Tour. Sing
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Beechcroft
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Centennial
2
Centennial
3
Centennial
1st Double
Centennial
2nd Double
Centennial
1
Wellington
2
Wellington
3
Wellington
1st Double
Wellington
2nd Double
Wellington
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
West
2
West
3
West
1st Double
West
2nd Double
West

Grandview Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Worthington Christian     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 3
Canal Winchester     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 12
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 18
West     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
West Jefferson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 30
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 2
Teays Valley     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 7
Wellington     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: