Central Crossing
Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Central Crossing Tennis Team Central Crossing Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Cody Hawkins Click for more

 

Central Crossing Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Central Crossing Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Central Crossing Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Antonoff
Sign-in to view
Jimenez
Sign-in to view
Manley
Semchishin
Sign-in to view
Sinyuk
Sign-in to view
Sinyuk
Smallwood
Sign-in to view
Toscano, Sophia
Senior - 2022
Sign-in to view
Young
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Lancaster
15 / 8
65%
Reynoldsburg
11 / 6
65%
Central Crossing
8 / 8
50%
Newark
4 / 4
50%
Pickerington Central
3 / 5
38%
Groveport
1 / 5
17%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Central Crossing Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
8 / 8

Central Crossing Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 9
Whetstone   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 28%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 12
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 71%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 19
Lancaster   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 26
Newark   
  • 63%
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 62%
  • 33%
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 30
Hartley   
  • 58%
  • 63%
  • 56%
  • 68%
  • 33%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 1
Hilliard Darby   
  • 29%
  • 63%
  • 75%
  • 42%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 2
Groveport   
  • 71%
  • 65%
  • 39%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 8
Franklin Heights   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 72%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 9
Grove City   
  • 35%
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 13
Reynoldsburg   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 38%
L, 0-4
Mon, Sep 20
Grandview   
  • 68%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 52%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 23
Ready   
  • 75%
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 63%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 28
Delaware Hayes   
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 47%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 30
Canal Winchester   
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 30%
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 4
Teays Valley   
  • 80%
  • 70%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 20%
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 11
Centennial   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 89%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/11/2021
1
Toscano
Traore Centennial
8-0
10/11/2021
2
Antonoff
Richardson Centennial
8-2
10/11/2021
3
A.Sinyuk
Strayer Centennial
8-1
10/11/2021
1st Double
R.Semchishin-Young
Blackwell-Rogers Centennial
8-0
2nd Double
Centennial
Tour. Sing
Westerville South
Tour. Sing
Westerville South
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Pickerington North
Tour. Sing
Grove City
Tour. Doub
Chillicothe
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone

Central Crossing Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 17
Grandview     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 18
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 25
Lancaster     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 2
Hilliard Darby     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 3
Reynoldsburg     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 17
Marysville     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 21
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 24
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Oct 1
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: