Dublin Scioto Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Dublin Scioto Tennis Team Dublin Scioto Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Sean Gilbert

Dublin Scioto Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Frank DiRenna

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Dublin Scioto Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Dublin Scioto Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Mathess
Sign-in to view
Murgusen
Sign-in to view
Page
Sign-in to view
Prasad
Sign-in to view
Randazzio
Sign-in to view
Srinivasan
Sign-in to view
Srinivasan
Sign-in to view
Steinke
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
12 / 1
92%
Thomas Worthington
11 / 2
85%
Worthington Kilbourne
9 / 2
82%
Delaware Hayes
4 / 2
67%
Hilliard Bradley
3 / 5
38%
Dublin Scioto
2 / 4
33%
Hilliard Darby
1 / 6
14%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Dublin Scioto Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 4
Delaware Hayes   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 8
Reynoldsburg   
  • 53%
  • 67%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 58%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Watterson   
  • 50%
  • 37%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Thomas Worthington   
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 41%
  • 8%
  • 44%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 18
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 44%
  • 38%
  • 80%
  • 53%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Prasad
D.Shook Hilliard Bradley
7-6, 7-5
4/18/2019
2
Page
Manoharan Hilliard Bradley
6-2, 7-6
4/18/2019
3
Mathess
Tawney Hilliard Bradley
4/18/2019
1st Double
Randazzio-Steinke
Castro-Chitti Hilliard Bradley
6-4, 5-7, 6-4
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes

Dublin Scioto Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Hilliard Darby     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 11
Watterson     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Thomas Worthington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Pickerington Central     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 19
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 20
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 26
Hilliard Davidson     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 27
Delaware Hayes     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Dublin Coffman     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
Olentangy Orange     
L, 1-4
Wed, May 2
Westerville North     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 7
Pickerington North     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: