Dublin Scioto Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Dublin Scioto Tennis Team Dublin Scioto Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Sean Gilbert Click for more

 

Dublin Scioto Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Dublin Scioto Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Dublin Scioto Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Arya
Sign-in to view
Awano
Sign-in to view
Habli
Sign-in to view
Joish
Sign-in to view
Kasirajan
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Patel
Sign-in to view
Phrakornkham
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Srivastava
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Big Walnut
14 / 3
82%
Worthington Kilbourne
9 / 7
56%
Dublin Scioto
5 / 7
42%
Delaware Hayes
7 / 11
39%
Franklin Heights
4 / 11
27%
Westerville North
4 / 13
24%
Westerville South
1 / 7
13%
Canal Winchester
1 / 8
11%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Dublin Scioto Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
5 / 7

Dublin Scioto Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 19
Westerville South   
  • 50%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 65%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 20
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 63%
  • 38%
  • 38%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 27
Franklin Heights   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 31
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 62%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 3
Big Walnut   
  • 39%
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 8
Westerville North   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 8%
  • 25%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 9
Olentangy   
  • 53%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 10
Dublin Jerome   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 14
Gahanna   
  • 25%
  • 38%
  • 41%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 21
Delaware Hayes   
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 23
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 71%
  • 29%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 24
Canal Winchester   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 33%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Wed, Sep 30 Dublin Coffman  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Oct 1 Westerville Central  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Oct 5 Olentangy Berlin  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/24/2020
1
Srivastava
Duckworth Canal Winchester
9/24/2020
2
Joish
Snider Canal Winchester
9/24/2020
3
A.Patel
Remias Canal Winchester
9/24/2020
1st Double
K.Patel-Smith
Stek-Runyon Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South

Dublin Scioto Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Olentangy Berlin     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 19
Columbus School for Girls     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 22
Hilliard Darby     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 28
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 29
Thomas Worthington     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 3
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 5
Dublin Jerome     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 9
Gahanna     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 10
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 12
Dublin Coffman     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 16
Wellington     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 17
Delaware Hayes     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 24
Upper Arlington-B     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 26
Westerville Central     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 30
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 1
Bexley     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: