OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vignesh Gogineni

Vignesh Gogineni
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
Right-handed
19 / 1
-
76%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Vignesh Gogineni Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`19, `21), State Singles Finalist (`21)

College: Yale

Number of Views of Vignesh's
Profile
: (only visible to Vignesh)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Apr 11
1
Vogt Kings Vogt, Kings 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12
1
Nienaber Oak Hills Paul Nienaber, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 20
1
S.Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Apr 22
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 26
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 1-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-2, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-3, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30
Tour. Sing
S.Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 6-2, 0-0
Wed, May 4
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 7
Tour. Sing
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 7-6, 6-2
Tue, May 10
1
Rohmiler St. Xavier Mason Rohmiler, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Dalziel Milford Dalziel, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Miller Oak Hills Miller, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Rustom Milford Rustom, Milford 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Zhou Anderson Zhou, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Davis Tippecanoe Davis, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 5-7, 7-4, 1-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
S.Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 27 1 Stephenson, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Apr 7 1 Owen, Centerville 6-1, 3-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 9 1 T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 1 Shalakov, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1 Vass, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 1 Mudre, New Albany 6-1, 6-7, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1 Meyers, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 27 1 Shah, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Meyers, Sycamore 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Dore, Springboro 9-8
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Temming, St. Xavier Default
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Keppler, Harrison 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Booker, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Rustom, Milford 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Steck, Fairborn 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Shalakov, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Dore, Springboro 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing An.Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-7, 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Carpico, Gahanna 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 30 1 Hosey, Findlay 6-2, 6-1
Sun, May 30 1 Boyer, New Albany 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.