OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Owen Alderman

Owen Alderman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2022
Right-handed
4 / 3
-
59%
-

Click to enlarge
Owen Alderman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Owen's
Profile
: (only visible to Owen)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
1
Geelan Watterson Nick Geelan, Watterson 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7
1
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
Kardas Delaware Hayes Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Hougland Grove City Hougland, Grove City 6-4, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 15
1
Fisher Big Walnut Evan Fisher, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-3
Thu, Mar 28 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 2 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 1 Baseman, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4 1 Adams, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 8 1 HarmonUlmer, Whetstone 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 1 D.Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Apr 11 1 Prasad, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18 1 Damarla, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Apr 29 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Apr 30 1 Philabaum, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Needles, Zanesville 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Mudre, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing R.Conway, Granville 6-2, 1-6, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Alderman-Wiet Krishnan-Kraynak, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.