OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Owen Alderman

Owen Alderman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2022
Right-handed
13 / 3
1 / 2
77%
51%

Click to enlarge
Owen Alderman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Owen's
Profile
: (only visible to Owen)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 31
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7
1
S.Patel Dublin Scioto S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12
1
Fogle Delaware Hayes Gabe Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14
1
Mudre Big Walnut Mudre, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21
1
Shyamalan Westerville North Shyamalan, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21
1
Phelps Pickerington Central Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26
1
Kitaev Westerville South Kitaev, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29
1
Todd Canal Winchester Brayden Todd, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Wed, May 4
1
H.Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Ryan Gahanna Ryan, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Palaganas Marietta Palaganas, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Saalman Upper Arlington Joseph Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North Default
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 19 1st Double Alderman-Emami Long-Pena, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Alderman-Young Gerald-S.Sriram, Olentangy 6-4, 6-1
Wed, May 11 1st Double Alderman-Emami VanHorne-Dhillon, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 1 Geelan, Watterson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6 1 Irby, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 1 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12 1 Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 1 Kardas, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1 Hougland, Grove City 6-4, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 15 1 Fisher, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1 Patel, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1 Trinidad, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 1 C.Jones, Westerville North 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 1 Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6 1 S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 17 1 Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Alderman-Hauptman At.Shetty-Vivek, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3
Wed, May 5 1st Double Alderman-Hauptman K.Heil-James, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Hauptman-Alderman Carpico-N.Wunderlin, Gahanna 1-0, 0-0
Mon, May 10 1st Double Alderman-Hauptman Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11 1st Double Alderman-Hauptman B.Phelps-S.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-0
Wed, May 12 1st Double Alderman-Hauptman Uppu-M.Stotridge, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Philabaum-Nixt, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Hari-Holland, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Gerald-R.Sriram, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Samora-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Nair-Srivenkateswaran, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Newberry-Johnson, Thomas Worthington 8-6
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hauptman Blatt-Corbett, Seven Hills 1-0, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.