OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brandon Carpico

Brandon Carpico
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Gahanna
2023
-
29 / 1
-
86%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Brandon Carpico Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Champion (`21), State Singles Finalist (`22), OTZ All-Ohio (`21, `22)

College: Ohio State

Number of Views of Brandon's
Profile
: (only visible to Brandon)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
1
Davis Hilliard Darby Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 30
1
Phelps Pickerington Central Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 31
1
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 4
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7
1
Knorr Reynoldsburg Knorr, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
1
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
1
Freedhoff New Albany Declan Freedhoff, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 15
1
Hoffman Mount Vernon Hoffman, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
1
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21
1
McDougle Grove City McDougle, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
1
Yablok Thomas Worthington Zack Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23
1
S.Patel Dublin Scioto S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 27
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29
1
Gurgiolo Westerville South Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 5
1
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Saunders Groveport Saunders, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Thotapalli Olentangy Sam Thotapalli, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Clark Upper Arlington Ford Clark, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Akiyama Dublin Coffman Shinya Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Tang Olentangy Orange Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
S.Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 7-6, 6-0
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
R.Dore Springboro Rishi Dore, Springboro 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 28
Tour. Sing
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 28
Tour. Sing
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1 Richardson, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6 1 McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Apr 7 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1 Marquez, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1 Miller, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1 Mudre, New Albany 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1 HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20 1 Weiler, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 1 Hougland, Grove City 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 0-6, 6-1
Tue, Apr 27 1 Uppu, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 6 1 Flamm, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1 Jones, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Eskander, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Lim, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing R.Yakubov, St. Charles 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Routzahn, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Hougland, Grove City 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Uppu, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Wang, Mayfield 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Temming, St. Xavier 4-6, 6-4, 2-0
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Day, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Gogineni, Mason 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Carpico-N.Wunderlin Hauptman-Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Carpico-N.Wunderlin Petrilla-Pavliga, Watterson 8-0
Sat, May 8 Tour. Doub Carpico-N.Wunderlin R.Yakubov-Pema, St. Charles 8-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.