OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brandon Carpico

Brandon Carpico
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Gahanna
2023
Right-handed
29 / 0
2 / 0
87%
74%
1

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Champion (`21, `23), State Singles Finalist (`22), OTZ All-Ohio (`21, `22, `23)

College: Ohio State University

Number of Views of Brandon's
Profile
: (only visible to Brandon)

Photo(s) of Brandon
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3
1
Harris Reynoldsburg Harris, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4
1
Cohen Lancaster Cohen, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7
1
Bennett Pickerington Central Bennett, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12
1
Kim Hilliard Davidson Jinu Kim, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13
1
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 14
1
Lessard Bexley-B Lessard, Bexley-B 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18
1
Choo Westerville Central Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19
1
Grennan Watkins Memorial Grennan, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20
1
Bre.Lehman Grove City Bre.Lehman, Grove City 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 21
1
Hoffman Mount Vernon Hoffman, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25
1
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 26
1
Kitaev Westerville South Kitaev, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27
1
Johnson Thomas Worthington Sabastian Johnson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 8
1
Shyamalan Westerville North Shyamalan, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
Pyla Dublin Jerome Chetas Pyla, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
Thai DeSales Preston Thai, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10
Tour. Sing
Buehrer Mount Vernon Buehrer, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 17
Tour. Sing
Fogle Delaware Hayes Gabe Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 17
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Romanov Solon Niko Romanov, Solon 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Bernadsky Mason Greg Bernadsky, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Carpico-Scott Soukaswum-Martinez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 9 1st Double Carpico-Scott S.Patel-Manoj, Dublin Scioto 7-5, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 1 Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 30 1 Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 31 1 Lessard, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 4 1 Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7 1 Knorr, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 1 HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1 Freedhoff, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 15 1 Hoffman, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 1 Russo, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 1 McDougle, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 1 Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23 1 S.Patel, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Apr 27 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 29 1 Gurgiolo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2 1 Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 5 1 Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Sing Thotapalli, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Sing Saunders, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 9 Tour. Sing Clark, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Samora, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Akiyama, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Samora, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing R.Dore, Springboro 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing S.Dore, Springboro 7-6, 6-0
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Miller, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.