OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicholas Choo

Nicholas Choo
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2024
-
24 / 8
-
65%
-
7

Click to enlarge
Nicholas Choo Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 4th Place (`22, `23), State Doubles Qualifier (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`22, `23)

Number of Views of Nicholas's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicholas)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24
2
Sriram Massillon Jackson Rohan Sriram, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Mar 30
2
Richards Princeton Richards, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 31
2
Shah St. Xavier-Louisville Shah, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 1
2
Hanson Elizabethtown-KY Hanson, Elizabethtown-KY 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5
2
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 1-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Apr 6
2
Diesel Colerain Diesel, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8
2
Jo.Grismer Bellbrook Jo.Grismer, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10
2
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11
2
C.Frazier Lakota East C.Frazier, Lakota East 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12
2
Siehl Springboro Jack Siehl, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18
2
Walker Hamilton Walker, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20
2
Patton Fairfield Patton, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22
2
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 28
2
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Camp Indian Hill Ethan Camp, Indian Hill 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Siehl Springboro Jack Siehl, Springboro 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 5-3, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-4, 0-0
Thu, May 4
1
Bhimireddy Olentangy Orange Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 5
2
Baumgartner Springboro Drew Baumgartner, Springboro 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Bernadsky Mason Greg Bernadsky, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 7-5, 7-5
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Galbraith Centerville Elliot Galbraith, Centerville 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
DeDiosAguado Butler DeDiosAguado, Butler 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Bernadsky Mason Greg Bernadsky, Mason 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 6-4, 7-5
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 3-6, 7-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Meyers Sycamore Nicholas Meyers, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28
2
Bhimireddy Olentangy Orange Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 26 2 Kalir, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Mar 29 1 Cooper, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 2 Zint, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 1 2 Berry, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 9 2 Clements, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 3 Das, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Thomas, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 3 Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22 3 Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 2 V.Patel, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 3 Dornhecker, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27 3 Tangsitukal, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28 2 Hoeting, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Sing Dornhecker, Mason 7-5, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Sing Gandhi, Indian Hill 6-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Sing Siehl, Springboro 6-1, 0-0
Sat, May 7 Tour. Sing Dornhecker, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Reed, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Manchineela, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Miller, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Xie, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Hackenberger, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 23 3 Gangavaram, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-4
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Samora, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Sun, May 29 3 Hempstead, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Sun, May 29 3 Roy, Solon 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.