OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
RJ Poffenberger

RJ Poffenberger
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2024
Right-handed
13 / 4
9 / 1
62%
63%
11

Click to enlarge
RJ Poffenberger Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`21), State Doubles Champion (`22), State Singles Qualifier (`23), OTZ All-Ohio (`22, `23)

Number of Views of RJ's
Profile
: (only visible to RJ)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4
2
S.Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 5
2
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6
1
Dandu New Albany Abhi Dandu, New Albany 7-5, 5-7, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12
2
J.Siehl Springboro J.Siehl, Springboro 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 13
1
Hawley Upper Arlington Owen Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
1
Narisetty St. Xavier Nihal Narisetty, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Apr 19
2
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20
2
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 3-6, 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 25
2
Jones Chaminade-Julienne Jones, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 9-8
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Nayak Seven Hills Adi Nayak, Seven Hills 8-3
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 8-6
Tue, Apr 30
2
Mantha Mason Shreyas Mantha, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 10
2
Nayak Seven Hills Adi Nayak, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-4
Wed, May 15
2
Boyce Oakwood Noah Boyce, Oakwood 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 25
2
K.Etzel Lexington Karl Etzel, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 25
2
Kalir Orange Gabi Kalir, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Ryu-Poffenberger A.Badri-K.Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Apr 20 1st Double Poffenberger-E.Gandhi Ramsden-A.Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Holland-Wilheim, Urbana 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Harris-Lesseuer, Mariemont 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Baldwin-Boyce, Oakwood 6-2, 7-6
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Isakov-Machavaran, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Snyder-Piazza, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 23 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi S.Lessard-Ramsden, Bexley 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Xue-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-N.Gandhi Kalir-Bloom, Orange 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1 Boyce, Oakwood 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 1 Meyers, Sycamore 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 7 2 Vassas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 1 Batsel, Wyoming 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 2 Mankala, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1 Bernadsky, Mason 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 1 Lessard, Bexley 7-5, 6-3
Wed, Apr 26 1 Bernadsky, Mason 3-6, 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 27 1 Evans, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Meyers, Sycamore 5-2, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing R.Dore, Springboro 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Cozens, Seven Hills 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Bernadsky, Mason 5-3, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Evans, St. Xavier 6-4, 0-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-3, 7-5
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Stephens, Mariemont 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Jain, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Cozens, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Mahajan, Seven Hills 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 25 Tour. Sing Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Poffenberger-Hausen Hofstetter-Weatherspoon, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.