OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Avi Mahajan

Avi Mahajan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2024
Right-handed
17 / 4
-
72%
-
12

Click to enlarge
Avi Mahajan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 3rd Place (`21), State Singles Qualifier (`22), OTZ All-Ohio (`21, `22)

Number of Views of Avi's
Profile
: (only visible to Avi)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4
1
Zhou Anderson Zhou, Anderson 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 9
1
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21
1
Goehring Turpin Goehring, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25
1
Stephens Mariemont Will Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26
1
Shah Cincinnati Country Day Nikhil Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27
1
Evans St. Xavier Drew Evans, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28
1
Schurman Summit Country Day Schurman, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29
1
Poulos Covington Catholic Poulos, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-4
Wed, May 4
1
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 9
1
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Cummins Felicity Cummins, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
Schmidts Wyoming Schmidts, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12
1
Shah Cincinnati Country Day Nikhil Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Camp Indian Hill Ethan Camp, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Haack Oakwood Rohan Haack, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Jones Clinton-Massie Jones, Clinton-Massie 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Culpepper Legacy Christian Academy Tucker Culpepper, Legacy Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Camp Indian Hill Ethan Camp, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
Burke Ottawa Hills Burke, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30 1 Filomena, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 2 1 Benkert, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5 1 Berghausen, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7 1 Libby, Loveland 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 9 1 Scott, Anderson 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 12 1 Manchala, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 1 Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Apr 14 1 Boyce, Oakwood 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 16 1 Kogan, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19 1 M.Keller, Wyoming 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 20 1 Browning, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 1 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 23 1 Kissel, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1 T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-2, 7-6
Wed, Apr 28 1 Hatfield, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 4 1 Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 5 1 King, Mason 6-2, 3-6, 7-5
Mon, May 10 1 McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Berger, Batavia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Bowman, Georgetown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Nicoloff, New Richmond 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Isakov, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Keller, Wyoming 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Manchala, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Gandhi, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing McGee, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Morrison, Waverly 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 3-6, 4-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.