OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Avi Mahajan

Avi Mahajan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2024
Right-handed
26 / 5
-
70%
-
6

Click to enlarge
Avi Mahajan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 3rd Place (`21), State Singles Qualifier (`22), State Singles Finalist (`23), OTZ All-Ohio (`21, `22, `23)

Number of Views of Avi's
Profile
: (only visible to Avi)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 29
1
S.Chen Badin S.Chen, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3
1
Stanek Anderson Stanek, Anderson 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Fri, Apr 7
2
Harris Mariemont Harris, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10
2
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Apr 12
1
Gleason Turpin Gleason, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 17
1
Bergan Wyoming Bergan, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19
1
Cordell Valley View Cordell, Valley View 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20
2
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 21
2
Pliskin Bexley Emmett Pliskin, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26
2
Russell Oakwood Sophie Russell, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 27
1
Lammers Summit Country Day Lammers, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-4, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Tonkal Mason Daniel Tonkal, Mason 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Siehl Springboro Jack Siehl, Springboro 5-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Camp Indian Hill Ethan Camp, Indian Hill 5-1, 0-0
Sat, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 5-3, 0-0
Wed, May 3
2
Dwyer St. Xavier Carson Dwyer, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 5
2
Ritschel Oakwood Michael Ritschel, Oakwood 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Cozens Seven Hills Cole Cozens, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 16
2
Ryu Indian Hill Michael Ryu, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Lammers Summit Country Day Lammers, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Yeager Northwestern Yeager, Northwestern 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Etzel Lexington Karl Etzel, Lexington 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Pollock Indian Hill Jack Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-7, 7-5
Fri, May 26
Tour. Sing
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-0, 6-3
Sun, May 28
2
Chilcote Lexington Jake Chilcote, Lexington 6-0, 6-2
Sun, May 28
2
Mehra Orange Krish Mehra, Orange 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 4 1 Zhou, Anderson 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 9 1 Lessard, Bexley 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21 1 Goehring, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 1 Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 1 Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 27 1 Evans, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 28 1 Schurman, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29 1 Poulos, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-4
Wed, May 4 1 Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 9 1 Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Cummins, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Sing Schmidts, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 1 Shah, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Camp, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Haack, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Jones, Clinton-Massie 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Camp, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Culpepper, Legacy Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Burke, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.