OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mason Deal

Mason Deal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Perrysburg
2022
-
20 / 0
-
83%
-
9

Click to enlarge
Mason Deal Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Mason's
Profile
: (only visible to Mason)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30
1
Horvath Clay Horvath, Clay 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 4
1
Minicozzi Toledo Central Catholic Minicozzi, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 5
1
Dietrich Anthony Wayne Dietrich, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12
1
Forquer Sylvania Northview Forquer, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 14
1
Vens Sylvania Southview Vens, Sylvania Southview 6-2, 5-7, 6-4
Tue, Apr 19
1
Kufner Springfield Holland Kufner, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21
1
Drumm Bowling Green Drumm, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
1
Horvath Clay Horvath, Clay 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 26
1
Tucker Maumee Tucker, Maumee 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27
1
J.Burke Ottawa Hills Jack Burke, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28
1
Hosey Findlay Max Hosey, Findlay 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 2
1
Patel Maumee Valley Country Day Patel, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Siesel Columbian Siesel, Columbian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Sinchok Ashland Sinchok, Ashland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Purdy Sandusky Purdy, Sandusky 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Cortez Columbian Cortez, Columbian 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 16
1
Wood St. Johns Jesuit Tyler Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Vens Sylvania Southview Vens, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Horvath Clay Horvath, Clay 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Forquer Sylvania Northview Forquer, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 1 Horvath, Clay 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 6 1 McNerney, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1 Little, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13 1 Kleshinski, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14 1 Hosey, Findlay 3-6, 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15 1 Conrad, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1 Caillaux, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21 1 Weingart, Columbian 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1 Binni, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 1 Drumm, Bowling Green 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28 1 McGee, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 30 1 Tucker, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Siesel, Columbian 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Sinchok, Ashland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13 Tour. Sing Jesrani, Sandusky 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing S.Deal, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 17 1 Hosey, Findlay 6-3, 7-5
Thu, May 20 Tour. Sing Wieligman, Sylvania Northview 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Horvath, Clay 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 4-6, 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.