OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ben Pomeranets

Ben Pomeranets
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Orange
2023
Right-handed
16 / 1
-
85%
-
6

Click to enlarge
Ben Pomeranets Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Finalist (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Ben's
Profile
: (only visible to Ben)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 14
1
Teren Beachwood Teren, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
1
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 23
1
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 23
1
Xue Columbus Academy Lucas Xue, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27
1
Diderich Hawken Berend Diderich, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
1
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 5
1
Forte Hawken Zach Forte, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Angelino Chagrin Falls Angelino, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Siddiqi Lake Ridge Academy Siddiqi, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Guiler Orange Gabriel Guiler, Orange 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Priemer Bay Priemer, Bay 6-0, 6-2
Wed, May 18
1
Simon Ursuline Simon, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 20
Tour. Sing
DAlesio Cardinal Mooney DAlesio, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 20
Tour. Sing
McAllister Triway McAllister, Triway 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 1 Romanov, Solon 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 1 Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 10 Tour. Sing Martin, University School 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 14 1 Day, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 20 1 Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1 Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27 1 D.Kirchick, University School 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 29 1 Amkraut, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 10 1 Kumar, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Hollweg, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Bandy, Oberlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing VanHala, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 18 1 Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 3-6, 6-3, 7-6
Fri, May 21 Tour. Sing Brain, West Branch 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 21 Tour. Sing Rourke, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Carnahan, Lakeview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Stephens, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Fortner, Bryan 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Pollock, Indian Hill 6-0, 7-5
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 30 1 Madison, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-1
Sun, May 30 1 T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-2, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.