Walsh Jesuit Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Walsh Jesuit Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Rocco Cona

Walsh Jesuit Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Walsh Jesuit Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Caleb Miller is a Recruit at Alleghany
  • Walsh Jesuit Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Yr.
    W/L By Court
    College Tennis Interest*
    1S
    2S
    3S
    1D
    2D
    Gabriel
    Sign-in to view
    Graham
    Sign-in to view
    Hummel
    Sign-in to view
    Kazcmair
    Masteller
    McHale
    Sign-in to view
    McHale
    Sign-in to view
    Mehta
    Sign-in to view
    Mercer
    Sign-in to view
    Saluan
    Sign-in to view
    Sanders
    Simon
    Stephens
    Sign-in to view

    Independents - Northeast District
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Magnificat
    12 / 3
    80%
    Hathaway Brown
    3 / 2
    60%
    St. Joseph Academy
    4 / 11
    27%
    Walsh Jesuit
    1 / 4
    20%
    Canfield
    0 / 1
    0%
    Beaumont
    0 / 1
    0%
    Our Lady of the Elms
    0 / 2
    0%
    St. Vincent-St. Mary
    0 / 2
    0%
    Western Reserve Academy
    0 / 0
    0%
    Laurel
    0 / 12
    0%
    Lake Ridge Academy
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Walsh Jesuit Average "By Court" Performance
    Season to Date
    Average
    % Games Won By Court
    Results (W/L)
    All Matches
    All Opponents
    1 / 4

    Walsh Jesuit Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Aug 30
    Laurel   
    • 92%
    • 86%
    • 92%
    • 63%
    • 86%
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 8
    Magnificat   
    • 0%
    • 20%
    • 20%
    • 60%
    • 29%
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Sep 14
    Kenston   
    • 8%
    • 40%
    • 75%
    • 50%
    • 35%
    L, 1-4
    Fri, Sep 16
    Notre Dame Academy   
    • 75%
    • 8%
    • 29%
    • 38%
    • 37%
    L, 1-4
    Sat, Sep 17
    Mayfield   
    • 100%
    • 8%
    • 42%
    • 29%
    • 25%
    L, 1-4
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    9/17/2022
    1
    R.McHale
    Mui Mayfield
    9/17/2022
    2
    L.McHale
    Prilepsky Mayfield
    9/17/2022
    3
    Mehta
    Condelli Mayfield
    6-2, 4-6, 1-0
    9/17/2022
    1st Double
    Gabriel-Graham
    Weintraub-Inmon Mayfield
    2nd Double
    Mayfield
    1
    Notre Dame Academy
    2
    Notre Dame Academy
    3
    Notre Dame Academy
    1st Double
    Notre Dame Academy
    2nd Double
    Notre Dame Academy
    1
    Kenston
    2
    Kenston
    3
    Kenston
    1st Double
    Kenston
    2nd Double
    Kenston
    1
    Magnificat
    2
    Magnificat
    3
    Magnificat
    1st Double
    Magnificat
    2nd Double
    Magnificat
    1
    Laurel
    2
    Laurel
    3
    Laurel
    1st Double
    Laurel
    2nd Double
    Laurel

    Walsh Jesuit Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Thu, Aug 12
    Shaker Heights     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Aug 16
    Wooster     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Aug 19
    Orange     
    L, 2-3
    Fri, Aug 20
    Perrysburg     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Aug 20
    Orange     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Aug 23
    Westlake     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Aug 24
    Hathaway Brown-B     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Aug 26
    Lexington     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Aug 31
    Laurel     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 2
    Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy     
    W, 1-0
    Tue, Sep 7
    Brecksville     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 8
    St. Joseph Academy     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Sep 9
    Hudson     
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Sep 13
    Kenston     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Sep 14
    Twinsburg     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Sep 17
    Notre Dame Academy     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Sep 20
    Mayfield     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Sep 23
    Western Reserve Academy     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 27
    Massillon Jackson     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Sep 28
    Revere     
    L, 0-5
    Fri, Oct 1
    St. Vincent-St. Mary     
    W, 5-0

     

     

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: