Big Walnut Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Big Walnut Tennis Team Big Walnut Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Ryan Balaz Click for more

 

Big Walnut Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Big Walnut Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Big Walnut Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ambrose
Sign-in to view
Ehlers
Sign-in to view
Lefevre
Sign-in to view
Matos
Sign-in to view
McLane
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Stevens
Sign-in to view
Wagner
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
2 / 0
100%
Big Walnut
1 / 2
33%
Franklin Heights
0 / 0
0%
Groveport
0 / 0
0%
New Albany
0 / 0
0%
Canal Winchester
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Big Walnut Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
1 / 2

Big Walnut Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 10
Hilliard Darby   
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 62%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 11
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 68%
  • 35%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 13
Westerville Central   
  • 44%
  • 43%
  • 75%
  • 20%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Aug 18 Delaware Hayes  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Aug 20 Westerville South  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Aug 25 Franklin Heights  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Aug 27 Worthington Kilbourne  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 1 Westerville North  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 3 Dublin Scioto  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 8 Canal Winchester  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 10 DeSales  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 15 Watkins Memorial  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 17 Reynoldsburg  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Sep 21 Marysville  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Sep 22 Granville  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Sep 24 Mount Vernon  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Sep 28 Worthington Christian  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 29 Newark  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Oct 1 Hartley  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Oct 5 Marion Harding  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/13/2020
1
Ehlers
Burks Westerville Central
1-6, 6-4, 1-0
8/13/2020
2
McLane
Choo Westerville Central
6-4, 7-6
8/13/2020
3
Smith
Baker Westerville Central
8/13/2020
1st Double
Ambrose-Lefevre
Gibson-Muhlenkamp Westerville Central
6-3, 6-0
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby

Big Walnut Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 9
Marion Harding     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 13
Westerville Central     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 15
Olentangy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 19
Mount Vernon     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 20
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 20
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 22
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 27
New Albany     
L, 0-3
Thu, Aug 29
Newark     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 3
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
Hilliard Darby     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 5
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 9
Granville     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 10
Worthington Christian     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 16
Westerville North     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 19
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 23
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 25
Westerville South     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: