OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Charlize DelSantos

Charlize DelSantos
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame Academy
2022
Right-handed
12 / 4
-
63%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Charlize's
Profile
: (only visible to Charlize)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9
3
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Fri, Aug 20
3
Sagraves Watterson Sagraves, Watterson 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Aug 22
3
MacPherson Centerville Arabelle MacPherson, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26
3
Jensen Fremont Ross Jensen, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
3
Mancino Magnificat Anna Mancino, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28
3
Chen Hathaway Brown Margaret Chen, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 31
3
Orr Clay Orr, Clay 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2
3
Poling Toledo Central Catholic Poling, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 7
3
Kessinge Whitmer Kessinge, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 11
3
R.Williams Massillon Jackson Rachael Williams, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, Sep 11
3
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
3
Rechin St. Joseph Academy Rechin, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14
3
Roach Findlay Roach, Findlay 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 16
3
Richard Lima Senior Richard, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
3
Hummel Walsh Jesuit Hummel, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27
3
Taylor Toledo St. Ursula Academy Taylor, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 3 LaPlante, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 3 Khriwish, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 3 Short, Findlay 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 2 3 Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Sep 5 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 3 G.Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 3 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 15 3 Huff, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 3 Fisher, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 19 3 Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6 3 Wahl, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Oct 13 3 FloresRae, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 3 Wang, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 2nd Double DelSantos-Miller Albanese-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Sun, Aug 16 2nd Double DelSantos-Rindler Howe-Sprong, St. Ursula Academy 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Fri, Aug 21 2nd Double DelSantos-Rindler C.Hohlefelder-Borland, Watterson 1-6, 1-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.