OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Mancino

Anna Mancino
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2025
Left-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge
Anna Mancino Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 3 Loni, Mason 2-6, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Aug 24 3 Lebowitz, Solon 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 3 DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31 3 Tewari, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 3 Rechin, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7 3 Schimmoler, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Truscott, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Henrich, Bay 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Uhlenbrock, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Johnson, Avon 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 12 3 Fink, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Shi, Solon 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Arakoni, Brecksville 7-6, 3-6, 6-4
Sun, Oct 24 3 Loni, Mason 4-6, 7-5, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 2nd Double Mancino-Stoehr Tyan-Teredesai, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 2nd Double Mancino-Stoehr Uvegas-Britsch, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Mancino-Stoehr Titus.-Homdya, Perry 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.