OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rashi Loni

Rashi Loni
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
-
9 / 0
1 / 0
70%
92%

Click to enlarge
Rashi Loni Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Rashi's
Profile
: (only visible to Rashi)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15
3
Mancino Magnificat Anna Mancino, Magnificat 2-6, 7-5, 6-4
Sun, Aug 15
3
Cimaroni Hathaway Brown Sarah Cimaroni, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
2
Taylor Wilmington Taylor, Wilmington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 25
3
Singh Indian Hill Sarika Singh, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2
1
Kejriwal Lakota East Kejriwal, Lakota East 6-1, 3-6, 7-5
Wed, Sep 8
3
Aliaga Centerville Carmen Aliaga, Centerville 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
2
Miller Sycamore Ivy Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 15
3
Dunkle Turpin Dunkle, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 21
1
Hinkle Princeton Hinkle, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Loni-Dhingra Farrel-Osae, Fairfield 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 16 3 Ospelt, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 2 A.Kejriwal, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 3 Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Aug 24 3 Zhang, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 26 2 Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 2 King, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29 2 Basil, Upper Arlington 6-4, 2-6, 7-5
Sat, Aug 29 2 Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 3 G.Murphy, Eaton 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 1 2 Woodall, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 3 Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 3 Meehan, Oakwood 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 18 3 MacPherson, Centerville 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing S.Aggarwal, Mason 8-2
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 8-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 8-6
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Reardon, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 3 Zappin, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Baker, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Infatne, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Fliter, Harrison 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Tonkal, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Bowen, Princeton 2-6, 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 13 3 Davin, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Mays, Sidney 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Burns, Wilmington 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Oct 25 3 ONeil, Magnificat 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 3 Wang, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Cosimi-Loni Hooker-Smith, Colerain 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.