OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Leach

Anna Leach
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2022
-
10 / 5
8 / 2
65%
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14
3
Pantalkis Canfield Pantalkis, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
3
Biddle Hilliard Bradley Biddle, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23
2
Flores Chillicothe Flores, Chillicothe 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
3
A.Mattis Olentangy Liberty A.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
3
Alshami Hilliard Davidson Alshami, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
3
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 7-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 20
3
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 5-7, 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Sep 24
3
Avers Centerville Avers, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28
3
Mao Olentangy Liberty Mao, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
3
Kotwani Olentangy Prisha Kotwani, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 11
3
Beaty Pickerington Central Beaty, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Oct 18
3
Burkett Dublin Coffman Lauren Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Oct 20
3
Burkett Dublin Coffman Lauren Burkett, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-3
Sun, Oct 24
3
DelSantos Notre Dame Academy Charlize DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 8-7
Sun, Oct 24
3
Moritz Magnificat Caroline Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 5 1st Double Richard-Leach Shostak-Wang, New Albany 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Ramachandran-Diebert, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach OShelski-Hill, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Emanuel-Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach McLane-Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Thomas-Heren, PIckerington Central 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Foster-Coakley, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Richard-Leach Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double E.Mizer-Leach Wallace-Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.