OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arabelle MacPherson

Arabelle MacPherson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2023
Right-handed
-
2 / 0
-
92%

Click to enlarge
Arabelle MacPherson Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Arabelle's
Profile
: (only visible to Arabelle)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 1st Double MacPherson-Siler Bartek-Patel, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double MacPherson-Siler Shidyut-Hack, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 20 3 Green, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Aug 22 3 DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 2 N.Paruchuri, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 2 Riggs, Oakwood 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2 3 Lutz, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 8 2 Uppuganti, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17 3 Huynh, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 3 DeRosa, Springboro 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 1 Patel, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 3 Livesay, Wayne 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 3 Baker, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Chappars, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 7 3 Chappers, Bellbrook 7-6, 6-0
Mon, Oct 11 1 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17 1st Double MacPherson-Siler Gardner-Rechin, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 21 1st Double Caldwell-MacPherson Moore-Harms, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Caldwell-MacPherson E.Zweizig-Bauer, Tippecanoe 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Sep 7 1st Double Caldwell-MacPherson Mitchell-Ibe, Northmont 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Caldwell-MacPherson Kang-Kramer, Eaton 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 24 2nd Double Siler-MacPherson Hawley-Webster, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.