OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Claire Wood

Claire Wood
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2023
Right-handed
18 / 1
3 / 0
87%
97%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Claire's
Profile
: (only visible to Claire)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11
3
Kuuda Rocky River Kuuda, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12
3
Ciu Brecksville Ciu, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13
3
Philip Columbus Academy Grace Philip, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Aug 13
3
Wallace Lexington Wallace, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 14
3
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18
3
A.Alberti Boardman A.Alberti, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
3
Beyes Green Beyes, Green 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25
3
R.Williams Massillon Jackson Rachael Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28
3
Baker Sycamore Corinne Baker, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28
3
Naumoff New Albany Madeleine Naumoff, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1
2
Klenner Glenoak Klenner, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7
2
Sidla Louisville Sidla, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
3
Lin Hathaway Brown Alice Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 9
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 11
3
DelSantos Notre Dame Academy Charlize DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13
3
Hoskins Massillon Perry Hoskins, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
3
Lavy Uniontown Lake Lavy, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
3
Tewari Hawken Tina Tewari, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20
3
Wessel Canton McKinley Wessel, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Holben-Wood Anderson-Garcia, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 18 2nd Double Holben-Wood B.Alberti-Shaw, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Holben-Wood Jacobs-Diuk, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 3 Albeiti, Boardman 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 3 Hines, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17 3 Dando, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18 3 Anotonetti, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 3 Wahib, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 3 Lavy, Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 3 Pozefsky, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 2 Spiess, New Albany 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Aug 29 3 Reardon, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 31 2 Watson, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 3 Chen, Hudson 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 5 3 DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 3 Thomas, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 3 Keim, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 11 3 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 3 Blese, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 3 Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 4-6, 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Sep 17 3 Davila, Kenston 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Sep 21 3 R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 23 3 Hsieh, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 3 3 Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 1-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 12 3 Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 1 1st Double L.Altman-Wood Madi.Pawlak-Sgambati, Highland 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Altman-Wood S.Be-Z.Be, North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Altman-Wood Sahli-McCartney, Canfield 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Altman-Wood Hammerton-Vasko, Boardman 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub L.Altman-Wood Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.