OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Claire Wood

Claire Wood
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2023
Right-handed
17 / 1
14 / 3
84%
70%

Click to enlarge
Claire Wood Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Claire's
Profile
: (only visible to Claire)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
2
Iltchev Brecksville Iltchev, Brecksville 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 12
2
Agochiya Olentangy Pranjal Agochiya, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12
2
Ezike Lexington Ezike, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13
2
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 17
2
Pozefsky Wooster Pozefsky, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23
2
Gowda Revere Tarini Gowda, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 24
2
Howdyshell Green Howdyshell, Green 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 26
2
Logan Olentangy Orange Ellie Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 27
2
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Aug 29
2
Neely Uniontown Lake Neely, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 31
2
McGuire Glenoak McGuire, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
2
Haynes Ashland Haynes, Ashland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 9
2
Chaffee Sylvania Northview Brynn Chaffee, Sylvania Northview 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 12
2
Garrett Massillon Perry Garrett, Massillon Perry 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
2
Kowalski St. Joseph Academy Kowalski, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15
2
Gorbacheva Solon Sasha Gorbacheva, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 19
2
Wessel Canton McKinley Wessel, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23
2
Szul Anthony Wayne Emily Szul, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 9 1st Double Wood-Koinoglou Tomak-Kacenjar, Avon 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Shanmugam-Utterback, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-2, 1-0
Sat, Aug 27 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 10 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Lib.ONeill-Batey, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 10 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Houck-Shydiak, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 27 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Miller-Wenzlik, Archbishop Hoban 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Samples-Williams, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Hines-Contini, Dover 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Shanmugam-Utterback, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Wilson-Glinzer, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Moritz-Mancino, Magnificat 6-0, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Tomak-Kacenjar, Avon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Sgambati-Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Oct 17 1st Double Koinoglou-Wood Daniels-Nock, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood E.Assenmacher-Nofziger, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Koinoglou-Wood Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11 3 Kuuda, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12 3 Ciu, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 3 Wallace, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 3 Philip, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14 3 Cencer, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 3 A.Alberti, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 3 Beyes, Green 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 3 R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 3 Baker, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 3 Naumoff, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2 Klenner, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7 2 Sidla, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 3 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 9 2 Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 11 3 DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 3 Hoskins, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 3 Lavy, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17 3 Tewari, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 3 Wessel, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 2 2nd Double Holben-Wood Anderson-Garcia, Wooster 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 18 2nd Double Holben-Wood B.Alberti-Shaw, Boardman 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Holben-Wood Jacobs-Diuk, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Wood-Holben Be-Gaffney, North Default
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Wood-Holben McCartney-Nohra, Canfield 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Wood-Holben Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Wood-Holben Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Oct 11 2nd Double Holben-Wood Boucher-Gillin, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 12 2nd Double Holben-Wood Stoehr-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Wood-Holben Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.