OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2023
Right-handed
2 / 6
1 / 1
35%
47%

Click to enlarge
Kate Thompson Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Kate's
Profile
: (only visible to Kate)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
3
Lynch Dublin Jerome Madeline Lynch, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 13
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18
1
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 31
1
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 22
1
Klatt Columbus School For Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 5-7, 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double K.Thompson-Cooke Naumoff-Noonan, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 15 1st Double K.Thompson-Cooke Chang-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9 3 DelSantos, Notre Dame Academy 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 18 2 L.Larsen, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 3 Baumann, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 3 Chalumalla, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 9 2 Ionno, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 3 Arya, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16 2 Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20 3 Leach, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Sep 27 3 Line, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 3 Riazi, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 2 3 Arya, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Stevens, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Weis, Granville 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing O.Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Chang, Columbus Academy 5-7, 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double K.Thompson-L.Thompson Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double K.Thompson-Kuttrus Hall-Gonzalez, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double K.Thompson-Okoye Yoshino-Binyam, Dublin Coffman 5-7, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 21 2nd Double K.Thompson-L.Thompson Tummalapali-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double K.Thompson-Chenelle Shively-Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 24 1st Double Chenelle-K.Thompson Borland-L.Hohlefelder, Watterson 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.