OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Pritika GhoshChoudhuri

Pritika GhoshChoudhuri
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2024
-
19 / 5
-
69%
-
14

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Pritika's
Profile
: (only visible to Pritika)

Photo(s) of Pritika
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
2
K.Mills Hathaway Brown Katie Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 18
2
S.Mattis Olentangy Liberty Sophia Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
Swarup Olentangy Orange Ananya Swarup, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
1
Davis Hilliard Davidson Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
1
Richard Upper Arlington Ava Richard, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Aug 31
1
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 1
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7
1
Klatt Columbus School For Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13
1
Philip Columbus Academy Grace Philip, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 7-6
Tue, Sep 20
1
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Sep 21
1
Braidech Watterson Braidech, Watterson 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 3
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Beveridge Dublin Scioto Brylee Beveridge, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Biddle Hilliard Bradley Biddle, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Paruchuri Olentangy Deepthi Paruchuri, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 7-6, 7-6
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 1-0, 0-0
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
Tue, Oct 11
Tour. Sing
Choo Westerville Central Sidney Choo, Westerville Central 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Oct 17
1
Francois New Albany Richardlyne Francois, New Albany 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 1 Pzedpelski, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 2 Irwin, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 2 S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 1 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 2 Lu, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27 1 Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 1 Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 8 1 Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2 Temelkoff, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10 1 Ta.Simmers, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 5-7, 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 14 1 Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16 1 Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Sep 21 2 Buchireddy, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 2 Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 29 2 Francois, New Albany 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30 2 Nollenberger, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4 2 Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thompson, Whetstone 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thomas, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Franz, Olentangy Berlin 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Basil, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Oct 18 2 Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing McBride, Ashland 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.