OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Libby Alderman

Libby Alderman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2024
Right-handed
5 / 1
5 / 1
72%
80%

Click to enlarge
Libby Alderman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Libby's
Profile
: (only visible to Libby)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7
Tour. Sing
Amici Westerville North Amici, Westerville North 8-0
Sat, Aug 7
Tour. Sing
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 8-5
Sat, Aug 7
Tour. Sing
Klumpp Delaware Hayes Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 8-0
Thu, Aug 12
1
Runyon Canal Winchester Runyon, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
1
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24
1
Ehlers Big Walnut Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Alderman-Baughman Midura-Doughty, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Baughman-Alderman Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Alderman-Hershey McNamara-Northrup, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Alderman-Kohler Hurley-Ucan, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Alderman-Hershey H.Weisgerber-Amici, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Alderman-Hershey Thomas-Heren, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1 Eskander, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18 1 Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 1 Moore, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 20 1 Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 1 Kay, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 1 Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1 Stanley, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3 1 Cochran, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8 1 Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 1 Nuss, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Sep 17 1 Ballard, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1 Thai, Hilliard Bradley 3-3, 0-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 HaydelBrown, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1 Eckels, Granville 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 1 Nolan, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Bicer, Westland Default
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Henslee, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Huffman, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Flock, Marion Harding 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 5-7, 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Kassaie, Mayfield 6-3, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.