OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Libby Alderman

Libby Alderman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2024
Right-handed
8 / 3
1 / 2
68%
49%

Click to enlarge
Libby Alderman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20)

Number of Views of Libby's
Profile
: (only visible to Libby)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 6
Tour. Sing
Pzedpelski Marysville Emma Pzedpelski, Marysville 8-2
Sat, Aug 6
Tour. Sing
Garnett Buckeye Valley Garnett, Buckeye Valley 8-1
Sat, Aug 6
Tour. Sing
Musser Westerville North Musser, Westerville North 8-0
Mon, Aug 8
1
Heren Pickerington Central Heren, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 16
1
Kunard Dublin Scioto Amelia Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Aug 17
1
Vogel Delaware Hayes Ava Vogel, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
McLane Big Walnut Molly McLane, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30
1
Musser Westerville North Musser, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7
1
K.Thompson Wellington Kate Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Klatt-Mehta, Columbus School for Girls 8-3
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Foster-Killada, Dublin Jerome 8-5
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Gerald-Agochiya, Olentangy 8-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Sing Amici, Westerville North 8-0
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Sing Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 8-0
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Sing Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 8-5
Thu, Aug 12 1 Runyon, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 1 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 1 Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Alderman-Baughman Midura-Doughty, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Baughman-Alderman Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Alderman-Hershey McNamara-Northrup, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Alderman-Kohler Hurley-Ucan, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16 1st Double Alderman-Hershey H.Weisgerber-Amici, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Alderman-Hershey Thomas-Heren, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double Alderman-Hershey Nickel-Chirravuri, Olentangy 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Alderman-Hershey J.Ray-M.Ray, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Alderman-Hershey Emanuel-Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 5 1st Double Alderman-Hershey Moore-Hougland, Grove City 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Borland-L.Hohlefelder, Watterson 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey A.Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-7, 3-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 7-6 4-6, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Alderman-Hershey Foster-Coakley, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.