OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Libby Alderman

Libby Alderman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Worthington Kilbourne
2024
Right-handed
13 / 1
-
88%
-

Click to enlarge
Libby Alderman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Libby's
Profile
: (only visible to Libby)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
1
Eskander Pickerington North Eskander, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
1
Duckworth Canal Winchester Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19
1
Moore Pickerington Central Moore, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 20
1
Srivastava Dublin Scioto Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25
1
Kay Delaware Hayes Alana Kay, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
1
Ehlers Big Walnut Ehlers, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31
1
Stanley Grandview Stanley, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
1
Cochran Westerville North Cochran, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
1
Pedrozo Westerville South Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
1
Nuss Gahanna Nuss, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 7-5
Thu, Sep 17
1
Ballard DeSales Ballard, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 3-3, 0-0
Thu, Sep 24
1
HaydelBrown Thomas Worthington HaydelBrown, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.