OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Airi Clements

Airi Clements
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2025
Right-handed
12 / 1
1 / 0
74%
61%

Click to enlarge
Airi Clements Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Airi's
Profile
: (only visible to Airi)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
3
M.Chen Hathaway Brown M.Chen, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 17
3
An.Gorukanti Dublin Jerome An.Gorukanti, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23
3
Amer Gahanna Alana Amer, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27
3
Koinoglou North Canton Hoover Angelina Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1
2
Choo Westerville Central Sidney Choo, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 3
Tour. Sing
Mancino Magnificat Anna Mancino, Magnificat 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 7
2
Carlson Mount Vernon Carlson, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13
3
Varma Wellington Samika Varma, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 15
2
Cox Reynoldsburg Olivia Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 19
3
Paruchuri Olentangy Deepthi Paruchuri, Olentangy 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 21
3
Foster Bexley Foster, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22
2
Sagi Olentangy Orange Sagi, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27
3
Dashaer Pickerington Central Dashaer, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 27 1st Double Shostak-Clements Teredesai-Reardon, Sycamore 4-6, 6-1, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 3 Schaffer, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 3 Craig, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 4 3 Fishatsion, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Stanley, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 2nd Double Wang-Clements Garcia-Halliday, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 2nd Double Wang-Clements Holben-Fink, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1 2nd Double Campbell-Clements Stoneberg-Austin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Shostak-Clements Hoffman-Burgess, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 30 2nd Double Campbell-Clements Beaty-Hill, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.