OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lydia Foster

Lydia Foster
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2024
-
1 / 0
2 / 1
55%
48%

Click to enlarge
Lydia Foster Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Lydia's
Profile
: (only visible to Lydia)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
1
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 0-6, 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Foster-Killada Snyder-Emanuel, Olentangy Berlin 8-5
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Foster-Killada Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 8-5
Sat, Aug 13 Tour. Doub Foster-Killada A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1, 0-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 1 Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 1 Hogan, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 1 T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2 1 Webb, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 9 1 Kunard, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13 1 Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 16 1 GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Sep 23 1 Nuss, Gahanna 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 1 Chang, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Evans-Perali, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Draugn-Simon, Zanesville 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Nuss-Mattox, Gahanna 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Meoko-Cox, Reynoldsburg 1-6, 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Richard-Leach, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley Patino-Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Foster-Coakley A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.