OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Burkett

Lauren Burkett
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2025
-
9 / 0
5 / 0
94%
85%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
3
Fairchild Marysville Blair Fairchild, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
3
AbuKweik Hilliard Darby AbuKweik, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
3
Patel Olentangy Liberty Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24
3
Kapasi Olentangy Orange Arefa Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27
2
Ilic Delaware Hayes Ilic, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2
3
Vean Hilliard Bradley Vean, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10
3
Reynolds Marion Harding Reynolds, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13
3
O.Vegas Wellington Olivia Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
3
Chalumalla Dublin Jerome Chalumalla, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Nickel-Ball, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Holdgreve-Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Thompson-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Franz-Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.