OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Burkett

Lauren Burkett
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2025
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 3 Fairchild, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 3 AbuKweik, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 3 Patel, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 3 Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 27 2 Ilic, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 3 Vean, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10 3 Reynolds, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 3 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 3 Chalumalla, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 3 Philip, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 3 Cornelius, New Albany 6-3, 2-6, 7-6
Mon, Oct 18 3 Leach, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Oct 20 3 Leach, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Nickel-Ball, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Holdgreve-Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Thompson-Vagnier, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Franz-Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Borland-L.Hohlefelder, Watterson 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1st Double Yoshino-Burkett Logan-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett Chakilam-Eisenhower, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett Patel-Abukweik, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett Emanuel-Ponna, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 7-6, 7-6
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett Meoko-Cox, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yoshino-Burkett Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.