OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Avery Reed

Avery Reed
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2025
Right-handed
1 / 6
0 / 3
27%
36%

Click to enlarge
Avery Reed Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Avery's
Profile
: (only visible to Avery)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
1
Sgambati Highland Sarah Sgambati, Highland 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Aug 26
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 31
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1
1
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6
1
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 19
1
Muniu Westerville Central Lauren Muniu, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double A.Reed-Logan Burkett-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double A.Reed-Logan Chang-Chen, Columbus Academy 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double A.Reed-Kapasi Shostak-Cornelius, New Albany 6-2, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 3 Patel, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7 3 Kotwani, Olentangy 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 3 Hill, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 1 Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 21 1 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-1, 3-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Logan-A.Reed Ozoude-VanHuffel, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double A.Reed-Logan Farris-Chakilam, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double A.Reed-Logan Thumati-Haddow, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double A.Reed-Logan Bilgin-Chen, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28 2nd Double A.Reed-Tummalapali Campbell-Naumoff, New Albany 4-6, 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double A.Reed-Tummalapali Ucan-Hurley, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Oct 4 2nd Double Kapasi-A.Reed Jobe-Binyam, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Reed-Logan Haque-Baughman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Reed-Logan Jolley-Ndayishimye, DeSales 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub A.Reed-Logan Thomas-Heren, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub A.Reed-Logan Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-7, 3-2
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub A.Reed-Logan Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 19 1st Double A.Reed-Tummalapali E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.