OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arya Chabria

Arya Chabria
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2024
Right-handed
11 / 2
12 / 1
72%
87%

Click to enlarge
Arya Chabria Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`21)

Number of Views of Arya's
Profile
: (only visible to Arya)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17
1
C.Larsen Indian Hill Cassie Larsen, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25
1
Theile Bexley Theile, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
2
Emery Marietta Emery, Marietta 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
1
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 13
2
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 1-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15
1
Cencer Wellington Olivia Cencer, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 17
1
Moritz Magnificat Caroline Moritz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Sep 17
1
Forte Hawken Dani Forte, Hawken 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 20
1
Klatt Columbus School For Girls Lanie Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21
1
Kapasi Olentangy Orange Arefa Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 3
1
A.Brown Pickerington Central A.Brown, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13
1
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23
1
Grothaus Bryan Grothaus, Bryan 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Chabria-Bilgin Amurgis-Ionno, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Chabria-Bilgin Bebout-Sheets, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Chabria-Bilgin Nowery-Flanigan, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 28 1st Double Chabria-Bilgin Nickel-Ball, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Krise-Jeffrey, Cambridge 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin LeMay-Bahlmann, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Ramsden-Baumann, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Chang-Philip, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Hoffman-Burgess, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Foster-Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Zerbi-K.Thompson, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Ruthsatz-Arnold, Port Clinton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Chabria-Bilgin Annapantula-Cassidy, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13 2 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14 1 Pfieffer, Lexington 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Burkhalter, Wellington 8-4
Wed, Aug 18 1 P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 26 1 Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1 S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 2 E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1 Burkhalter, Wellington 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 18 Tour. Sing Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 8-1
Tue, Sep 21 1 M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23 2 Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 2 GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 2 McNulty, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Bilotta, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Bratton, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Philip, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Chang, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing O.Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 4-6, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Brown, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-2
Sun, Oct 24 1 Bassett, Bryan 8-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double Philip-Chabria A.Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Chen-Chabria Larsen-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Chabria-Philip Amurgis-Trares, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Chabria-E.Motta Swarup-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double E.Motta-Chabria Chalumalla-Killada, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 2 2nd Double Chabria-Chow Cencer-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 24 1st Double Chabria-Chen A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.