OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arya Chabria

Arya Chabria
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2024
Right-handed
6 / 5
4 / 0
57%
87%

Click to enlarge
Arya Chabria Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Arya's
Profile
: (only visible to Arya)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13
2
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14
1
Pfieffer Lexington Gracie Pfieffer, Lexington 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 8-4
Wed, Aug 18
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Aug 26
1
Ehrsam Bexley Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9
2
E.Garnett Buckeye Valley E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 18
Tour. Sing
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 8-1
Tue, Sep 21
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 23
2
Sharfin Columbus School For Girls Lane Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double Philip-Chabria A.Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Chen-Chabria Larsen-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Chabria-Philip Amurgis-Trares, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Chabria-E.Motta Swarup-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 3 Budde, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Thu, Aug 20 3 Loni, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Aug 26 3 Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1 VonDollin, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 2 E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 3 Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 2 Palusa, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 5 3 L.Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Elliott, Bexley 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Weiss, Granville 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Bratton, Bloom-Carroll 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Philip, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Eckels, Granville 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 25 3 Fuentes, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double E.Motta-Chabria Swanson-Naille, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Philip-Chabria Okoye-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double Tsung-Chabria Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 2nd Double Chang-Chabria Garg-Riazi, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Chabria-Bilgin E.Mizer-Roth, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Philip-Chabria Singhal-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Ratliff-Chabria Yark-Seifried, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.