Kenton Ridge Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Sherri Bennett

Kenton Ridge Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Calicoat
Campbell
Kronour
Leffell
Thompson
Tyson
Yirak

 

Kenton Ridge Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Lehman Catholic   
  • 75%
  • 52%
  • 68%
  • 42%
  • 43%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 1
Bellefontaine   
  • 92%
  • 56%
  • 75%
  • 35%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 11
Urbana   
  • 65%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 55%
  • 58%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 15
Jonathan Alder   
  • 67%
  • 40%
  • 44%
  • 56%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 16
Northwestern   
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/16/2019
1
Kronour
Smith Northwestern
4/16/2019
2
Tyson
Fuschino Northwestern
4/16/2019
3
Scarberry
Macy Northwestern
4/16/2019
1st Double
Thompson-Campbell
Wildofsky-Smyczek Northwestern
6-0, 6-3
2nd Double
Northwestern
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic

Kenton Ridge Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Lehman Catholic     
L, 0-5
Fri, Mar 30
Milton-Union     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 5
Bellefontaine     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 12
Jonathan Alder     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 20
Northwestern     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Springfield     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
Jonathan Alder     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: