Carroll Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Coach: Connie Siefert

Carroll Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Carroll Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Carroll Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Buhrman
Sign-in to view

 

Carroll Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
9 / 3

Carroll Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 29
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 67%
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 30
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 100%
  • 32%
  • 67%
  • 56%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 4
Tippecanoe-B   
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 57%
  • 92%
  • 54%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 19
Stivers   
  • 71%
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 20
Franklin   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 21
Milton-Union   
  • 62%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 22
Northmont   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 26
Badin   
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 72%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 27
Fenwick   
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 29
Archbishop Alter   
  • 92%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 80%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Mon, May 2
Lehman Catholic   
  • 47%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 100%
L, 2-3
Thu, May 12
McNicholas   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 43%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/19/2022
Tour. Sing
Buhrman
M.Keller Wyoming
6-3, 6-1
5/19/2022
Tour. Doub
Hary-Nguyen
Boyce-McCloskey Oakwood
5/12/2022
1
Buhrman
Singleton McNicholas
5/12/2022
2
Collins
Sudjecko McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Northmont
2
Northmont
3
Northmont
1st Double
Northmont
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin
1
Stivers
2
Stivers
3
Stivers
1st Double
Stivers
2nd Double
Stivers
1
Tippecanoe-B
2
Tippecanoe-B
3
Tippecanoe-B
1st Double
Tippecanoe-B
2nd Double
Tippecanoe-B
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne

Carroll Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Valley View     
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 30
McNicholas     
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 31
Madison     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 12
Monroe     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 13
Fenwick     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 19
Miamisburg     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 21
Badin     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 22
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 28
Eaton     
W, 5-0
Thu, May 6
Archbishop Alter     
L, 1-4

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: