Milton-Union Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Milton-Union Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Kevin Brackman

Milton-Union Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Milton-Union Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Berner
Sign-in to view
Brumbaugh
Sign-in to view
Combs
Sign-in to view
Copp
Sign-in to view
Iddings
Sign-in to view
Ryerson
Sign-in to view
Schavrer
Sign-in to view

 

Milton-Union Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Northwestern   
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 60%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Mon, Mar 25
Brookville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 26
Centerville-B   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 41%
  • 44%
  • 14%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 9
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy   
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 52%
  • 52%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Brumbaugh
Looman Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
4/9/2024
2
Iddings
Guitron Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
4/9/2024
3
Ryerson
Williams Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
6-3, 6-1
4/9/2024
1st Double
Copp-Combs
Crimmons-Knox Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
7-5, 2-6, 6-3
2nd Double
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
1
Centerville-B
2
Centerville-B
3
Centerville-B
1st Double
Centerville-B
2nd Double
Centerville-B
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Northwestern
2
Northwestern
3
Northwestern
1st Double
Northwestern
2nd Double
Northwestern

Milton-Union Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Kenton Ridge     
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 29
Lehman Catholic     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 3
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 4
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 6
Wayne     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 10
Bellefontaine     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 11
Oakwood     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 12
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 12
Carlisle     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 14
Wilmington     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 20
Centerville-B     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 24
Tippecanoe-B     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 26
Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Wed, May 3
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: