Chaminade-Julienne
Tennis Team
Boys 2022-2023 Season

Chaminade-Julienne Tennis TeamChaminade-Julienne - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jim Brooks

Chaminade-Julienne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Chaminade-Julienne Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Chaminade-Julienne Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Dickman
Sign-in to view
Frank
Sign-in to view
Wendling
Sign-in to view
Zelinski
Sign-in to view

Greater Western Ohio Conference - Central
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Chaminade-Julienne
17 / 5
77%
Beavercreek
13 / 5
72%
Centerville
13 / 6
68%
Kettering Fairmont
5 / 10
33%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Chaminade-Julienne Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
17 / 5

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 24
Carlisle   
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 92%
W, 4-0
Tue, Mar 28
Carroll   
  • 60%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Fri, Mar 31
Fenwick   
  • 62%
  • 100%
  • 56%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Sat, Apr 1
Beavercreek-B   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 4
Milton-Union   
  • 42%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 6
Wyoming   
  • 43%
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 52%
W, 3-1
Mon, Apr 10
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Bellbrook   
  • 25%
  • 45%
  • 46%
  • 50%
  • 62%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 13
Yellow Springs   
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 14
Northmont   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Sat, Apr 15
Beavercreek   
  • 20%
  • 68%
  • 75%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 18
Badin   
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 57%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 19
Northwestern   
  • 0%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 20
Dayton Christian   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Eaton   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 25
Indian Hill   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 26
Tippecanoe   
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 50%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 27
McNicholas   
  • 65%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 2
Archbishop Alter   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 37%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, May 3
Miami Valley School   
  • 38%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 4
Oakwood   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 57%
L, 1-4
Sat, May 6
Valley View   
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/18/2023
Tour. Doub
Zelinski-Dickman
Blatt-Corbett Seven Hills
5/18/2023
Tour. Doub
Hofstetter-Weatherspoon
Berghausen-Ryu Indian Hill
5/13/2023
Tour. Doub
Zelinski-Dickman
McCloskey-Smallwood Oakwood
5/13/2023
Tour. Doub
Hofstetter-Weatherspoon
Baldwin-Boyce Oakwood
Tour. Doub
Chaminade-Julienne
Tour. Doub
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Oakwood
2
Oakwood
3
Oakwood
1st Double
Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Miami Valley School
2
Miami Valley School
3
Miami Valley School
1st Double
Miami Valley School
2nd Double
Miami Valley School
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Dayton Christian
2
Dayton Christian
3
Dayton Christian
1st Double
Dayton Christian
2nd Double
Dayton Christian
1
Northwestern
2
Northwestern
3
Northwestern
1st Double
Northwestern
2nd Double
Northwestern
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Northmont
2
Northmont
3
Northmont
1st Double
Northmont
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Yellow Springs
2
Yellow Springs
3
Yellow Springs
1st Double
Yellow Springs
2nd Double
Yellow Springs
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Beavercreek-B
2
Beavercreek-B
3
Beavercreek-B
1st Double
Beavercreek-B
2nd Double
Beavercreek-B
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle

Chaminade-Julienne Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 28
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 29
Carroll     
W, 4-1
Thu, Mar 31
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 7
Northmont     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 8
Greenville     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 12
Badin     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 19
Dayton Christian     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 21
Eaton     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 22
Valley View     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 26
Carlisle     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 27
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 28
McNicholas     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 2
Bellbrook     
L, 1-4
Thu, May 12
Archbishop Alter     
W, 5-0

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: