Chaminade-Julienne
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Chaminade-Julienne Tennis TeamChaminade-Julienne - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jim Brooks

Chaminade-Julienne Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Chaminade-Julienne Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Kelly Pleiman is a Sophomore at University of Dayton
  • Chaminade-Julienne Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Marshall
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Western Ohio Conference - Central
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Centerville
    11 / 3
    79%
    Chaminade-Julienne
    7 / 6
    54%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Chaminade-Julienne Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Fri, Mar 22
    Badin   
    • 75%
    • 42%
    • 75%
    • 67%
    • 14%
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Mar 27
    Troy   
    • 0%
    • 20%
    • 92%
    • 14%
    • 14%
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Mar 28
    Monroe   
    • 100%
    • 59%
    • 57%
    • 29%
    • 71%
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Apr 2
    Preble Shawnee   
    • 8%
    • 92%
    • 100%
    • 92%
    • 92%
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Apr 4
    Beavercreek-B   
    • 59%
    • 62%
    • 75%
    • 52%
    • 29%
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Apr 5
    Tippecanoe   
    • 25%
    • 25%
    • 20%
    • 20%
    L, 0-5
    Mon, Apr 8
    Eaton   
    • 60%
    • 80%
    • 20%
    • 100%
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 9
    McNicholas   
    • 86%
    • 92%
    • 92%
    • 92%
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Apr 10
    Northwestern   
    • 35%
    • 67%
    • 20%
    • 75%
    • 8%
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Apr 11
    Fenwick   
    • 43%
    • 80%
    • 49%
    • 71%
    • 41%
    L, 2-3
    Fri, Apr 12
    Legacy Christian Academy   
    • 80%
    • 92%
    • 86%
    • 80%
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Apr 15
    Cincinnati Country Day   
    • 0%
    • 0%
    • 20%
    • 20%
    • 25%
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Apr 17
    Greenville   
    • 14%
    • 25%
    • 71%
    • 57%
    • 38%
    L, 2-3
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    4/17/2019
    1
    Kohls
    Marchal Greenville
    4/17/2019
    2
    Marshall
    Leigeber Greenville
    6-3, 6-1
    4/17/2019
    3
    Kocur
    Zhang Greenville
    4/17/2019
    1st Double
    Allaire-Muhl
    Galloway-Muhlenkamp Greenville
    7-6, 6-4
    2nd Double
    Greenville
    1
    Cincinnati Country Day
    2
    Cincinnati Country Day
    3
    Cincinnati Country Day
    1st Double
    Cincinnati Country Day
    2nd Double
    Cincinnati Country Day
    1
    Legacy Christian Academy
    2
    Legacy Christian Academy
    3
    Legacy Christian Academy
    1st Double
    Legacy Christian Academy
    2nd Double
    Legacy Christian Academy
    1
    Fenwick
    2
    Fenwick
    3
    Fenwick
    1st Double
    Fenwick
    2nd Double
    Fenwick
    1
    Northwestern
    2
    Northwestern
    3
    Northwestern
    1st Double
    Northwestern
    2nd Double
    Northwestern
    1
    McNicholas
    2
    McNicholas
    3
    McNicholas
    1st Double
    McNicholas
    2nd Double
    McNicholas
    1
    Eaton
    2
    Eaton
    3
    Eaton
    1st Double
    Eaton
    2nd Double
    Eaton
    1
    Tippecanoe
    2
    Tippecanoe
    3
    Tippecanoe
    1st Double
    Tippecanoe
    2nd Double
    Tippecanoe
    1
    Beavercreek-B
    2
    Beavercreek-B
    3
    Beavercreek-B
    1st Double
    Beavercreek-B
    2nd Double
    Beavercreek-B
    1
    Preble Shawnee
    2
    Preble Shawnee
    3
    Preble Shawnee
    1st Double
    Preble Shawnee
    2nd Double
    Preble Shawnee
    1
    Monroe
    2
    Monroe
    3
    Monroe
    1st Double
    Monroe
    2nd Double
    Monroe
    1
    Troy
    2
    Troy
    3
    Troy
    1st Double
    Troy
    2nd Double
    Troy
    1
    Badin
    2
    Badin
    3
    Badin
    1st Double
    Badin
    2nd Double
    Badin

    Chaminade-Julienne Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Mar 26
    Northridge     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Apr 5
    Legacy Christian Academy     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Apr 10
    Greenville     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Apr 11
    Valley View     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Apr 12
    Badin     
    W, 3-2
    Fri, Apr 13
    Tippecanoe     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Apr 17
    Lehman Catholic     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Apr 18
    Miami Valley School     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Apr 19
    McNicholas     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Apr 20
    Oakwood     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Apr 24
    Fenwick     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Apr 25
    Eaton     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, Apr 26
    Carroll     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Apr 27
    Preble Shawnee     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Apr 30
    Dayton Christian     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, May 2
    Milton-Union     
    W, 3-2
    Thu, May 3
    Archbishop Alter     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, May 7
    Carlisle     
    W, 4-1

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: