Oakwood Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Kim Gilbert

Oakwood Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Oakwood Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Oakwood Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Boyce
Sign-in to view
Clark
Sign-in to view
Connally
Sign-in to view
Dewing
Sign-in to view
Jacobs
Sign-in to view
Lahmon
Sign-in to view
OHara
Sign-in to view
Rhodes
Sign-in to view
Schairbaum
Sign-in to view

 

Oakwood Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Beavercreek   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Centerville   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Brookville   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 63%
  • 68%
  • 58%
  • 38%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 63%
  • 68%
  • 58%
  • 38%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Seven Hills   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Seven Hills   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 14%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Eaton   
  • 71%
  • 59%
  • 49%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Sat, Apr 20
Wyoming   
  • 8%
  • 43%
  • 0%
  • 45%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/20/2019
1
Boyce
Kelly Wyoming
4/20/2019
2
Clark
D.Keller Wyoming
8-6
4/20/2019
3
OHara
M.Keller Wyoming
4/20/2019
1st Double
Lahman-Schairbaum
Klein-Schaeffer Wyoming
0-6, 7-6, 6-4
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Seven Hills
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Kettering Fairmont
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek

Oakwood Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Monroe     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Springboro     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 12
Brookville     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 17
Eaton     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 20
Chaminade-Julienne     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 25
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 26
Bellbrook     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 27
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 30
Seven Hills     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: