Northwestern Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Colin Imwalle

Northwestern Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Fuschino
Glass
Hart
Sign-in to view
Hart
Sign-in to view
Huber
Macy
Smith
Smyzcek
Wildofsky
Yeager

 

Northwestern Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Jonathan Alder   
  • 57%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 65%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 11
Tecumseh   
  • 52%
  • 25%
  • 47%
  • 52%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 15
London   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Kenton Ridge   
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 18
Jonathan Alder   
  • 75%
  • 61%
  • 67%
  • 57%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Smith
Woods Jonathan Alder
6-0, 6-4
4/18/2019
2
Wildofsky
Gantz Jonathan Alder
2-6, 6-0, 6-3
4/18/2019
3
Huber
Zang Jonathan Alder
4/18/2019
1st Double
Macy-Smyzcek
J.Welsch-G.Welsch Jonathan Alder
6-2, 1-6, 6-2
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge
1
London
2
London
3
London
1st Double
London
2nd Double
London
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder

Northwestern Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 5
Urbana     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 10
Tecumseh     
W, 1-4
Wed, Apr 11
Tippecanoe     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 12
Bellbrook     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 19
Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 20
Kenton Ridge     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 25
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: