Northmont Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Northmont Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Matthew Shaltry

Northmont Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Northmont Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Doss
Sign-in to view
Erb
Sign-in to view
Franks
Sign-in to view
Liu
Miller
Sign-in to view
Peters
Sign-in to view
Prewitt
Sign-in to view
Schmid
Sign-in to view
Singh
Sign-in to view

 

Northmont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Apr 5
Sidney   
  • 63%
  • 86%
  • 20%
  • 51%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Wayne   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 48%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Peters
Trego Wayne
4/9/2024
2
Prewitt
Bolin Wayne
4/9/2024
3
A.Seibert
Wonders Wayne
4/9/2024
1st Double
Franks-N.Seibert
Walton-Storaci Wayne
4-6, 7-5, 1-0
2nd Double
Wayne
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney

Northmont Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 6
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 7
Sidney     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 10
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 14
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 27
Beavercreek     
L, 1-4
Thu, May 4
Troy     
L, 1-4

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: