Beavercreek Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Beavercreek Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Greg Milano

Beavercreek Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Beavercreek Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Austin Staiger is a Senior at Cleveland State
  • Beavercreek Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Yr.
    W/L By Court
    College Tennis Interest*
    1S
    2S
    3S
    1D
    2D
    Contrearas
    Sign-in to view
    Ehret
    Sign-in to view
    Huntsinger
    Sign-in to view
    Mankala
    Sign-in to view
    Page
    Sign-in to view
    Panchal
    Sign-in to view
    Watz
    Sign-in to view
    Wright
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Western Ohio Conference - Central
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Beavercreek
    3 / 0
    100%
    Centerville
    2 / 0
    100%
    Chaminade-Julienne
    3 / 0
    100%
    Kettering Fairmont
    1 / 2
    33%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Beavercreek Average "By Court" Performance
    Season to Date
    Average
    % Games Won By Court
    Results (W/L)
    All Matches
    All Opponents
    3 / 0

    Beavercreek Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Apr 1
    Sycamore-B   
    • 92%
    • 59%
    • 52%
    • 55%
    • 20%
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Apr 5
    Northwestern   
    • 29%
    • 71%
    • 92%
    • 80%
    • 68%
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Apr 9
    Springfield   
    • 100%
    • 100%
    • 100%
    W, 5-0
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    4/9/2024
    1
    Page
    Dooley Springfield
    4/9/2024
    2
    Ehret
    Hinshaw Springfield
    4/9/2024
    3
    Watz
    Default Springfield
    Default
    4/9/2024
    1st Double
    Mankala-Panchal
    Turner-Babian Springfield
    2nd Double
    Springfield
    1
    Northwestern
    2
    Northwestern
    3
    Northwestern
    1st Double
    Northwestern
    2nd Double
    Northwestern
    1
    Sycamore-B
    2
    Sycamore-B
    3
    Sycamore-B
    1st Double
    Sycamore-B
    2nd Double
    Sycamore-B

    Beavercreek Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Fri, Mar 24
    Loveland     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Apr 3
    Sycamore-B     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 4
    Miami Valley School     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Apr 6
    Mason-B     
    W, 3-2
    Fri, Apr 7
    Mason     
    L, 0-5
    Mon, Apr 10
    Cincinnati Country Day     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Apr 11
    Springfield     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Apr 12
    Indian Hill     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Apr 13
    Centerville     
    W, 3-2
    Fri, Apr 14
    Bellbrook     
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Apr 15
    Chaminade-Julienne     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 18
    Wayne     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Apr 20
    Springboro     
    L, 0-5
    Mon, Apr 24
    St. Xavier     
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Apr 25
    Miamisburg     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Apr 26
    Springboro     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Apr 27
    Northmont     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, May 2
    Kettering Fairmont     
    W, 5-0

     

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: