Springfield Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Springfield Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Alex Eben

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Springfield Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Baily
Sign-in to view
Bernard
Sign-in to view
Burchan
Comer
Sign-in to view
Dooley
Freund
Sign-in to view
Oehlers
Velasquez

 

Springfield Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 4
Piqua   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 50%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 7
Valley View-B   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 20%
  • 58%
  • 40%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 12
Beavercreek   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 19
Springboro   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 20
Centerville   
  • 32%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 28
Miamisburg   
  • 40%
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 28%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Fri, May 6
Sidney   
  • 20%
  • 60%
  • 20%
  • 46%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2022
1
Comer
Hoying Sidney
6-3, 6-0
5/6/2022
2
Dooley
New Sidney
5/6/2022
3
Bernard
Abbott Sidney
5/6/2022
1st Double
Freund-Burchan
Furukawa-Hagan Sidney
6-7, 6-4, 1-0
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Miamisburg
2
Miamisburg
3
Miamisburg
1st Double
Miamisburg
2nd Double
Miamisburg
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua

Springfield Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 5
Valley View-B     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 6
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 7
Piqua     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 13
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 14
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 15
Springboro     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 22
Miamisburg     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Troy     
L, 0-5

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: