OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Owen Hawley

Owen Hawley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2027
Right-handed
8 / 11
2 / 1
43%
58%

Click to enlarge
Owen Hawley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Owen's
Profile
: (only visible to Owen)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
1
Baldwin Oakwood Arick Baldwin, Oakwood 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9
1
Dixon Hilliard Bradley Dixon, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 13
1
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 15
1
Russo Marysville Gianni Russo, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18
1
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 19
1
Sriram Massillon Jackson Rohan Sriram, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23
1
Murlin Hilliard Davidson Dylan Murlin, Hilliard Davidson 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 30
1
Anumula Dublin Jerome Rudy Anumula, Dublin Jerome 6-7, 6-2, 7-5
Wed, May 1
1
Dandu New Albany Abhi Dandu, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 3
1
N.Lo Columbus Academy Nason Lo, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Martinez Franklin Heights Martinez, Franklin Heights 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Simms Westerville South Simms, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Reynolds Centennial Reynolds, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 10
1
S.Patel Olentangy Orange S.Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Bhimireddy Olentangy Orange Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 13
1
S.Hand Olentangy Liberty Shane Hand, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Clements New Albany Jackson Clements, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
OBrien Watterson Tommy OBrien, Watterson 7-5, 1-6, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Lloyd-Hawley List-Vonderheide, Tippecanoe 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Lloyd-Hawley Bhimireddy-Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Lloyd-Hawley Ramsden-S.Lessard, Bexley 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.