OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Noah Boyce

Noah Boyce
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2024
Right-handed
2 / 3
-
40%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Noah's
Profile
: (only visible to Noah)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6
1
Owen Centerville Will Owen, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15
1
Zelinski Chaminade-Julienne Zelinski, Chaminade-Julienne 7-5, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
1
Dore Springboro Sainandan Dore, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20
1
Garde Monroe Garde, Monroe 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 2 Halsey, Brookville 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 2 Altom, Eaton 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 20 1 Kelly, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22 2 Carter, Preble Shawnee 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 23 2 Hitte, Franklin 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 2 Ni.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 25 2 C.Powell, Valley View 1-6, 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 29 2 Marshall, Chaminade-Julienne 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.